Acordo-Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança[E15]
União das Freguesias de Braga (São José de São Lázaro e São João do Souto), PortugalComunidade Intermunicipal do Cávado[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Acordo-Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 25 Nov 2026, 23:59 UTC. UTC: 25 Nov 2026, 23:59 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Comunidade Intermunicipal do CávadoSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 25 Nov 2026, 23:59 UTC
- Value[E16]
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- restricted
- Last checked
- 39 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Acordo-Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PT112.[E8]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in por): Por erro do formulário do INCM através da plataforma "Vortal" - foi definido como Tipo de modelo qualificação o "Complexo", devido a uma limitação técnica do JOUE, que impede a submissão do Ato, sendo que o correto é o modelo "simples", co…[E9]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E10]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E4]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is POR. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 746547-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 746547-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Comunidade Intermunicipal do Cávado.
Document 746547-2026, field /buyer-name/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 79710000.
Document 746547-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 746547-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in PRT.
Document 746547-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Requests to participate must be received by 25 Nov 2026, 23:59 UTC.
“2026-11-25Z 23:59:59Z”
Document 746547-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in por).
“Acordo-Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança”
Document 746547-2026, field /description-proc/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS PT112.
Document 746547-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Selection criterion (in por): Por erro do formulário do INCM através da plataforma "Vortal" - foi definido como Tipo de modelo qualificação o "Complexo", devido a uma limitação técnica do JOUE, que impede a submissão do Ato, sendo que o correto é o modelo "simples", co…
“Por erro do formulário do INCM através da plataforma "Vortal" - foi definido como Tipo de modelo qualificação o "Complexo", devido a uma limitação técnica do JOUE, que impede a submissão do Ato, sendo que o correto é o modelo "simples", conforme consta no artigo 12.º do Programa…”
Document 746547-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 746547-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 746547-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure title in por is "Acordo-Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança".
Document 746547-2026, field /title-proc/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure type is restricted.
Document 746547-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 746547-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Portugal – Security services – Acordo-Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança".
Document 746547-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The estimated value is EUR 0.
“0 EUR”
Document 746547-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.