Pump Station and new soakaway Marley Farm, Benwick, PE26 2XT[E11]
Huntingdon, United KingdomCambridgeshire County Council[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Pump Station and new soakaway Marley Farm, Benwick, PE26 2XT
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 18 Dec 2024, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 18 Dec 2024, 12:00 UTC.Published 20 Nov 2024.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Cambridgeshire County CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 18 Dec 2024, 12:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 20 Nov 2024
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Pump Station and new soakaway Marley Farm, Benwick, PE26 2XT[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: England, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC
The deadline (2024-12-18T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Cambridgeshire County Council.
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 50800000 (Miscellaneous repair and maintenance services).
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“England”
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 18 Dec 2024, 12:00 UTC.
“2024-12-18T12:00:00Z”
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Pump Station and new soakaway Marley Farm, Benwick, PE26 2XT”
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: England, United Kingdom.
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 20 Nov 2024.
“2024-11-20T09:09:02Z”
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Pump Station and new soakaway Marley Farm, Benwick, PE26 2XT".
Document b4cd90a5-3135-4631-b4f3-71fc560fc6f6-804028, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:50 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.