Credenciamento de Instituições Financeiras autorizadas pelo Banco Central do Brasil para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação, processamento, autenticação, compensaç…[E9]
Tijucas, BrazilSAMAE - SERVICO AUTONOMO MUNICIPAL DE AGUA E ESGOTO – SAMAE de Tijucas[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Credenciamento de Instituições Financeiras autorizadas pelo Banco Central do Brasil para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação, processamento, autenticação, compensação e repasse das receitas públicas de competência do Serviço Autônomo Municipal de Água e Esgoto - SAMAE de Tijucas/SC, em conformidade com os padrões operacionais, tecnológicos e de segurança definidos pela FEBRABAN, pelo Banco Central do…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 31 Dec 2026, 07:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 31 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 17 Dec 2025.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- SAMAE - SERVICO AUTONOMO MUNICIPAL DE AGUA E ESGOTO – SAMAE de TijucasSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Tender documents, read for you
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E3]
- 31 Dec 2026, 07:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E10]
- Not statedBRL 0.01 published as a placeholder
- Published[E7]
- 17 Dec 2025
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Credenciamento de Instituições Financeiras autorizadas pelo Banco Central do Brasil para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação, processamento, autenticação, compensação e repasse das receitas públicas de competência do Serviço Autônomo Municipal de Água e Esgoto - SAMAE de Tijucas/SC, em conformidade com os padrões operacionais, tecnológicos e de segurança definidos pela FEBRABAN, pelo Banco Central do Brasil e demais normas aplicáveis ao Sistema Financeiro Nacional[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is SAMAE - SERVICO AUTONOMO MUNICIPAL DE AGUA E ESGOTO – SAMAE de Tijucas.
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 31 Dec 2026, 07:00 GMT-3.
“2026-12-31T07:00:00”
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Credenciamento de Instituições Financeiras autorizadas pelo Banco Central do Brasil para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação, processamento, autenticação, compensação e repasse das receitas públicas de competência do Serviço Autônomo Municipal de Água e Esgoto - SAM…”
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 17 Dec 2025.
“2025-12-17T08:15:33”
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "Credenciamento de Instituições Financeiras autorizadas pelo Banco Central do Brasil para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação, processamento, autenticação, compensaç…".
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The stated value is BRL 0.01, estimated.
“0.01 BRL”
Document 02396675000127-1-000034/2025@2025-12-17T08:15:33, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.