1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandssanierung; Sanitär BPH 4-6[E15]
Wien, AustriaBundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. vertreten durch Unternehmensbereich Spezialimmobilien[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandssanierung; Sanitär BPH 4-6
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. vertreten durch Unternehmensbereich SpezialimmobilienSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E7]
- 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- open
- Last checked
- 13 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandssanierung; Sanitär BPH 4-6[E8]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS AT130.[E9]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E10]
- DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 52 MONTH.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 740236-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality, price.
Document 740236-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. vertreten durch Unternehmensbereich Spezialimmobilien.
Document 740236-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45300000.
Document 740236-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45331000.
Document 740236-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The contract duration is 52 MONTH.
Document 740236-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer is in AUT.
Document 740236-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-11-26+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”
Document 740236-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandssanierung; Sanitär BPH 4-6”
Document 740236-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: NUTS AT130.
Document 740236-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 740236-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 740236-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure title in deu is "1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandssanierung; Sanitär BPH 4-6".
Document 740236-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure type is open.
Document 740236-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 740236-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Austria – Building installation work – 1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandss…".
“Austria – Building installation work – 1080 Wien, Landesgerichtsstraße 9a-11 und Wickenburggasse 18-20, Justizzentrum für Strafsachen Wien (Landesgericht und Justizanstalt) - Funktions- und Bestandssanierung; Sanitär BPH 4-6”
Document 740236-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.