REZ SW AsA[E12]
Frankfurt/Main, GermanyBundesagentur für Arbeit, Regionales Einkaufszentrum Südwest[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Konzeption und Durchführung von Maßnahmen der Assistierten Ausbildung (AsA) - mit Vorphase - nach §§ 74 bis 75a Sozialgesetzbuch Drittes Buch (SGB III) für circa 24 Plätze und circa 18.000 Stunden im Bezirk des Regionalen Einkaufszentrums Südwest.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 25 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Bundesagentur für Arbeit, Regionales Einkaufszentrum SüdwestSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E4]
- 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E11]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E10]
- open
- Last checked
- 27 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Konzeption und Durchführung von Maßnahmen der Assistierten Ausbildung (AsA) - mit Vorphase - nach §§ 74 bis 75a Sozialgesetzbuch Drittes Buch (SGB III) für circa 24 Plätze und circa 18.000 Stunden im Bezirk des Regionalen Einkaufszentrums Südwest.[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE713.[E6]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): D.4.pdf (Eigenerklärung zur Server- und Softwarelösung) zum Beleg der Eignung mit dem Angebot einzureichen mit Angaben zum Provider[E7]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 748839-2026
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Bundesagentur für Arbeit, Regionales Einkaufszentrum Südwest.
Document 748839-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 80000000.
Document 748839-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in DEU.
Document 748839-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be received by 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-25+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 748839-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Konzeption und Durchführung von Maßnahmen der Assistierten Ausbildung (AsA) - mit Vorphase - nach §§ 74 bis 75a Sozialgesetzbuch Drittes Buch (SGB III) für circa 24 Plätze und circa 18.000 Stunden im Bezirk des Regionalen Einkaufszentrums Südwest.”
Document 748839-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: NUTS DE713.
Document 748839-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Selection criterion (in deu): D.4.pdf (Eigenerklärung zur Server- und Softwarelösung) zum Beleg der Eignung mit dem Angebot einzureichen mit Angaben zum Provider
Document 748839-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-social.
Document 748839-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure title in deu is "REZ SW AsA".
Document 748839-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure type is open.
Document 748839-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 748839-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "Germany – Education and training services – REZ SW AsA".
Document 748839-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.