Skip to content
OpenInstallation services of measuring equipmentfr

Accord-Cadre pour la maintenance des matériels de surveillance des rejets atmosphériques du parc thermique[E14]

Lyon, FranceEDF SA[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Accord-Cadre de d'une durée de 4 ans fermes et 4 années optionnelles pour des prestations de maintenance préventives et correctives des matériels de surveillance des rejets atmosphériques du parc thermique national (France métropolitaine). Un marché mono-attributaire est prévu. 1 lot unique est prévu.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 11 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC+1. UTC: 11 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
EDF SASee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
11 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
neg-w-call
Last checked
41 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Accord-Cadre de d'une durée de 4 ans fermes et 4 années optionnelles pour des prestations de maintenance préventives et correctives des matériels de surveillance des rejets atmosphériques du parc thermique national (France métropolitaine). Un marché mono-attributaire est prévu. 1 lot unique est prévu. Il y aura un chiffrage au regard du CCG de Bouchain, du CCG de Martigues, du CCG de Blénod et pour l'ensemble des TAC (CETAC).[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRE11.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in fra): - Disposer de personnel d'encadrement de chantier maîtrisant la langue française sous ses formes parlée, lue et écrite ainsi que la langue des autres membres de l'équipe : fournir l'engagement du candidat.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 741725-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 741725-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is EDF SA.

    Document 741725-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 51210000.

    Document 741725-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 741725-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Requests to participate must be received by 11 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-11+01:00 14:00:00+01:00”

    Document 741725-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Accord-Cadre de d'une durée de 4 ans fermes et 4 années optionnelles pour des prestations de maintenance préventives et correctives des matériels de surveillance des rejets atmosphériques du parc thermique national (France métropolitaine). Un marché mono-attributaire est prévu.…”

    Document 741725-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS FRE11.

    Document 741725-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in fra): - Disposer de personnel d'encadrement de chantier maîtrisant la langue française sous ses formes parlée, lue et écrite ainsi que la langue des autres membres de l'équipe : fournir l'engagement du candidat.

    Document 741725-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 741725-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 741725-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in fra is "Accord-Cadre pour la maintenance des matériels de surveillance des rejets atmosphériques du parc thermique".

    Document 741725-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 741725-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741725-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "France – Installation services of measuring equipment – Accord-Cadre pour la maintenance des matériels de surveillance des rejets atmosphériques du parc thermique".

    Document 741725-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.