Rozbudowa stacji 400/110 kV Płock dla przyłączenia nowych obiektów do KSE.[E16]
Konstancin – Jeziorna, PolandPolskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne Spółka Akcyjna[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest rozbudowa 400/110 kV Płock dla przyłączenia nowych obiektów do KSE. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia znajduje się w Części II SWZ Program Funkcjonalno – Użytkowy. 3. Nazwy i kody Wspólnego Słownika Zamówień: 45000000-7 - Roboty budowlane. 4.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 6 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 6 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Polskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne Spółka AkcyjnaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 6 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- open
- Last checked
- 5 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest rozbudowa 400/110 kV Płock dla przyłączenia nowych obiektów do KSE. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia znajduje się w Części II SWZ Program Funkcjonalno – Użytkowy. 3. Nazwy i kody Wspólnego Słownika Zamówień: 45000000-7 - Roboty budowlane. 4. Każdorazowo, we wszystkich przypadkach, w których Zamawiający opisując przedmiot zamówienia przez odniesienie do norm, ocen technicznych, specyfikacji technicznych i systemów referencji technicznych, o których mowa w art. 101 ust. 1 pkt 2 i ust. 3 ustawy Zamawiający dopuszcza rozwiązania równoważne opisywanym, jeżeli pozwolą one uzyskać cechy lub parametry nie gorsze niż przywołane. Powyższe oznacza, że wykonawca może zastosować rozwiązania opisane przez Zamawiającego „lub równoważne”. 5. Zgodnie z art. 101 ust. 5 ustawy, Wykonawca, który powołuje się na rozwiązania równoważne opisywanym przez Zamawiającego, jest obowiązany wykazać, że oferowane przez niego dostawy, usługi lub roboty budowlane spełniają wymagania określone przez Zamawiającego, pod warunkiem że Wykonawca udowodni w ofercie, w szczególności za pomocą przedmiotowych środków dowodowych, o których mowa w art. 104-107 ustawy, że proponowane rozwiązania w równoważnym stopniu spełniają wymagania określone w opisie przedmiotu zamówienia.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL923.[E8]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): Ze względu na ograniczoną liczbę znaków w Ogłoszeniu o zamówieniu, Zamawiający informuje, że pełna treść warunków udziału w postępowaniu została wskazana w Rozdz. VII Części I SWZ. 1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, któ…[E9]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E10]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 36 MONTH.[E4]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
Deadline changed · 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Changed: source url, deadline at (source document 750186-2026)
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 740612-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 750186-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Polskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne Spółka Akcyjna.
Document 750186-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.
Document 750186-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 36 MONTH.
Document 750186-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in POL.
Document 750186-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 6 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-06+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”
Document 750186-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest rozbudowa 400/110 kV Płock dla przyłączenia nowych obiektów do KSE. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia znajduje się w Części II SWZ Program Funkcjonalno – Użytkowy. 3. Nazwy i kody Wspólnego Słownika Zamówień: 45000000-7 - Roboty budowlane.…”
Document 750186-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS PL923.
Document 750186-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Selection criterion (in pol): Ze względu na ograniczoną liczbę znaków w Ogłoszeniu o zamówieniu, Zamawiający informuje, że pełna treść warunków udziału w postępowaniu została wskazana w Rozdz. VII Części I SWZ. 1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, któ…
“Ze względu na ograniczoną liczbę znaków w Ogłoszeniu o zamówieniu, Zamawiający informuje, że pełna treść warunków udziału w postępowaniu została wskazana w Rozdz. VII Części I SWZ. 1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, którzy spełniają warunki udziału w postępow…”
Document 750186-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 750186-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 750186-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure title in pol is "Rozbudowa stacji 400/110 kV Płock dla przyłączenia nowych obiektów do KSE.".
Document 750186-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure type is open.
Document 750186-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 750186-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 750186-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "Poland – Construction work – Rozbudowa stacji 400/110 kV Płock dla przyłączenia nowych obiektów do KSE.".
Document 750186-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.