Skip to content
OpenEducation and training servicespl

Zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa; postępowanie: ZZP.ZP.412.55.2026[E13]

Warszawa, PolandNarodowe Centrum Krwi[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Przedmiotem zamówienia jest zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie przez Wykonawcę szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla maksymalnie 833 pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa (273 osoby w ramach 13 szkoleń stacjonarnych i 560 osób w ramach 27 szkoleń zdalnych) Łącznie przewidziano cykl 40 dwudniowych szkoleń.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Narodowe Centrum KrwiSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
open
Last checked
8 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Przedmiotem zamówienia jest zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie przez Wykonawcę szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla maksymalnie 833 pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa (273 osoby w ramach 13 szkoleń stacjonarnych i 560 osób w ramach 27 szkoleń zdalnych) Łącznie przewidziano cykl 40 dwudniowych szkoleń. Szkolenia stacjonarne i zdalne realizowane będą zgodnie z grupami docelowymi, tematyką i liczbami uczestników określonymi w OPZ i Regulaminie rekrutacji. Zakres świadczenia obejmuje w szczególności: rekrutację uczestników zgodnie z Regulaminem, przygotowanie harmonogramów i programów, zapewnienie trenerów, realizację szkoleń, materiały szkoleniowe, obsługę organizacyjno-techniczną, a dla szkoleń stacjonarnych również wymagane usługi hotelarskie i gastronomiczne, a także dokumentację, ewaluację i raportowanie – w zakresie określonym w OPZ, który stanowi załącznik nr 1 do SWZ i wzorze umowy (PPU). Zamówienie jest realizowane w ramach Projektu „Szkolenie kadry centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa” współfinansowany ze środków Europejskiego Funduszu Społecznego w ramach programu Fundusze Europejskie dla Rozwoju Społecznego 2021-2027 – porozumienie o dofinansowanie nr FERS.01.13-IP.07-0024/25-00, zwanego dalej ,,Projektem’’. Każdy Wykonawca może złożyć tylko 1 (jedną) ofertę, a Zamawiający dokona wyboru najkorzystniejszych ofert na podstawie zastosowania kryteriów i sposobu ich oceny opisanych w niniejszej SWZ. Złożenie więcej niż jednej oferty będzie skutkowało ich odrzuceniem.[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PLZZZ.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): Wykonawca winien być ubezpieczony od odpowiedzialności cywilnej z tytułu ryzyka zawodowego w zakresie prowadzonej działalności związanej z przedmiotem zamówienia, na sumę gwarancyjną nie mniejszą niż określona w rozdziale VI ust. 2 pkt 2.3…[E8]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 743400-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 743400-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Narodowe Centrum Krwi.

    Document 743400-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 80000000.

    Document 743400-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 743400-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-12+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 743400-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “Przedmiotem zamówienia jest zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie przez Wykonawcę szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla maksymalnie 833 pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa (273 osoby w ramach 13 szkoleń stacjonarnych i 560 osób w ramach 27 szkoleń zdalnyc…”

    Document 743400-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS PLZZZ.

    Document 743400-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in pol): Wykonawca winien być ubezpieczony od odpowiedzialności cywilnej z tytułu ryzyka zawodowego w zakresie prowadzonej działalności związanej z przedmiotem zamówienia, na sumę gwarancyjną nie mniejszą niż określona w rozdziale VI ust. 2 pkt 2.3…

    “Wykonawca winien być ubezpieczony od odpowiedzialności cywilnej z tytułu ryzyka zawodowego w zakresie prowadzonej działalności związanej z przedmiotem zamówienia, na sumę gwarancyjną nie mniejszą niż określona w rozdziale VI ust. 2 pkt 2.3. SWZ. W celu potwierdzenia spełniania p…”

    Document 743400-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 743400-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in pol is "Zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa; postępowanie: ZZP.ZP.412.55.2026".

    Document 743400-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 743400-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 743400-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Poland – Education and training services – Zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa; postępowanie: ZZP.Z…".

    “Poland – Education and training services – Zorganizowanie i przeprowadzenie szkoleń stacjonarnych i zdalnych dla pracowników i pracowniczek centrów krwiodawstwa i krwiolecznictwa; postępowanie: ZZP.ZP.412.55.2026”

    Document 743400-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.