Acquisition d'équipements supplémentaires nécessaires pour l'accréditation du LANADA[E10]
Côte d’IvoireCote d'Ivoire Agri-Food Sector Development Project[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Project: Cote d'Ivoire Agri-Food Sector Development Project (P171613). Appel à cotations pour Fournitures (Processus à Une Enveloppe) No : CI-PDC2V-558138-GO-RFQ Pays : République de Côte d'Ivoire Acheteur : Unité de Coordination du Projet de Développement des Chaines de Valeur Vivrières (UC-PDC2V) Projet : Projet de Développement des Chaines de Valeur Vivrières (PDC2V) No Crédit: Crédit IDA N 69080 Intitulé du…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.Published 21 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Cote d'Ivoire Agri-Food Sector Development ProjectSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on World Bank procurement notices (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 21 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- The procurement method is Request for Quotations
- Last checked
- 9 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Project: Cote d'Ivoire Agri-Food Sector Development Project (P171613). Appel à cotations pour Fournitures (Processus à Une Enveloppe) No : CI-PDC2V-558138-GO-RFQ Pays : République de Côte d'Ivoire Acheteur : Unité de Coordination du Projet de Développement des Chaines de Valeur Vivrières (UC-PDC2V) Projet : Projet de Développement des Chaines de Valeur Vivrières (PDC2V) No Crédit: Crédit IDA N 69080 Intitulé du Marché : Acquisition d'équipements supplémentaires nécessaires pour l'accréditation du LANADA Emis le : 21 Octobre 2025 La République de Côte d'Ivoire a reçu un crédit de l'Association Internationale pour le Développement pour financer le Projet de Développement des Chaines de Valeur Vivrières (PDC2V) , et à l'intention d'utiliser une partie de ce crédit pour effectuer des paiements au titre du Marché relatif à l'acquisition d'équipements supplémentaires nécessaires pour l'accréditation du LANADA. L'Unité de Coordination du PDC2V sollicite des offres fermées de la part de soumissionnaires éligibles et répondant aux qualifications requises pour fournir les équipements techniques nécessaires à l'accréditation du LANADA . La passation du Marché sera conduite par Mise en Concurrence nationale telle que définie dans le Règlement de Passation des Marchés pour les Emprunteurs sollicitant le Financement de Projets d'Investissement de la Banque mondiale de septembre 2025 , et ouvert à tous les soumissionnaires de pays éligibles tels que définis dans ledit Règlement. Les soumissionnaires éligibles et intéressés peuvent obtenir des informations auprès de l'Unité de Coordination…[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
- RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FR. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document OP00476642
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Cote d'Ivoire Agri-Food Sector Development Project.
Document OP00476642, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The project is in Côte d’Ivoire.
“CI”
Document OP00476642, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
“2026-11-05 10:00”
Document OP00476642, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Cote d'Ivoire Agri-Food Sector Development Project (P171613). Appel à cotations pour Fournitures (Processus à Une Enveloppe) No : CI-PDC2V-558138-GO-RFQ Pays : République de Côte d'Ivoire Acheteur : Unité de Coordination du Projet de Développement des Chaines de Valeur…”
Document OP00476642, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Document OP00476642, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Document OP00476642, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Quotations.
Document OP00476642, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 21 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-21T00:00:00Z”
Document OP00476642, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Document OP00476642, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Acquisition d'équipements supplémentaires nécessaires pour l'accréditation du LANADA".
Document OP00476642, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.