Skip to content
OpenLandscaping workde

Außenanlagen[E18]

Eichstätt, GermanyLandratsamt Eichstätt[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Bauvorhaben Neubau Integrierte Leitstelle Ingolstadt Besenbinderstraße 4 85139 Wettstetten Bauherrschaft: ZRF Region Ingolstadt Auf der Schanz 30 85049 Ingolstadt Gewerk: Außenanlagen ca. 2000 m3 Erd- und Oberbodenarbeiten ca. 930 m2 Vegetationstechnische Bodenbearbeitung Grünflächen ca. 13 St Laubbäume, H, mDB, StU 16-18 ca. 330 m2 Pflanzflächen Sträucher, Stauden und Gräser ca. 600 m2 Rasenansaaten ca.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Landratsamt EichstättSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E8]
26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E17]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E16]
open
Last checked
20 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Bauvorhaben Neubau Integrierte Leitstelle Ingolstadt Besenbinderstraße 4 85139 Wettstetten Bauherrschaft: ZRF Region Ingolstadt Auf der Schanz 30 85049 Ingolstadt Gewerk: Außenanlagen ca. 2000 m3 Erd- und Oberbodenarbeiten ca. 930 m2 Vegetationstechnische Bodenbearbeitung Grünflächen ca. 13 St Laubbäume, H, mDB, StU 16-18 ca. 330 m2 Pflanzflächen Sträucher, Stauden und Gräser ca. 600 m2 Rasenansaaten ca. 11 St Schächte Betonfertigteil DN 1200-2000 ca. 25 m3 Rigolensystem aus Kunststoffelementen PP als RRB ca. 300 m Abwasserkanäle PP DN 110-250 ca. 10 St Straßen- und Hofabläufe Kl. B-D ca. 40 m Fassadenrinnen und Kastenrinnen Kl. D ca. 12 m Winkelstützelemente (Mauerscheiben) H 55-105 cm ca. 95 m2 Gabionenstützwand H 50-200 cm ca. 470 m Bordsteine Beton TB 8/25, TB 10/30, HB 15/30 ca. 36 m Muldenrinne Betonsteine ca. 36 m2 Asphaltdecke 16+4 cm, einschl. Oberbau ca. 1180 m2 Pflasterdecken Betonpflaster 20-30/20 cm D 8-10 cm, einschl. Oberbau. etc.[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE219.[E10]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): 1. Vorlage mit dem Angebot: Erklärung über den Umsatz des Unternehmens jeweils bezogen auf die letzten drei abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahre, soweit er Bauleistungen und andere Leistungen betrifft, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung verglei…[E11]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E12]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E13]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E15]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 738719-2026

Evidence

18 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 738719-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Landratsamt Eichstätt.

    Document 738719-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45112000.

    Document 738719-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 45340000.

    Document 738719-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 45232450.

    Document 738719-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 45112700.

    Document 738719-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 738719-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-26+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 738719-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Bauvorhaben Neubau Integrierte Leitstelle Ingolstadt Besenbinderstraße 4 85139 Wettstetten Bauherrschaft: ZRF Region Ingolstadt Auf der Schanz 30 85049 Ingolstadt Gewerk: Außenanlagen ca. 2000 m3 Erd- und Oberbodenarbeiten ca. 930 m2 Vegetationstechnische Bodenbearbeitung Grünfl…”

    Document 738719-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: NUTS DE219.

    Document 738719-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Selection criterion (in deu): 1. Vorlage mit dem Angebot: Erklärung über den Umsatz des Unternehmens jeweils bezogen auf die letzten drei abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahre, soweit er Bauleistungen und andere Leistungen betrifft, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung verglei…

    “1. Vorlage mit dem Angebot: Erklärung über den Umsatz des Unternehmens jeweils bezogen auf die letzten drei abgeschlossenen Geschäftsjahre, soweit er Bauleistungen und andere Leistungen betrifft, die mit der zu vergebenden Leistung vergleichbar sind, unter Einschluss des Anteils…”

    Document 738719-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 738719-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 738719-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 738719-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure title in deu is "Außenanlagen".

    Document 738719-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 738719-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 738719-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is titled "Germany – Landscaping work – Außenanlagen".

    Document 738719-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.