Skip to content
OpenFurniturehu

Campus eszközbeszerzések 2026[E18]

Székesfehérvár, HungarySzékesfehérvár Megyei Jogú Város Önkormányzata[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. rész: „Középiskolai Campus kialakítása” elnevezésű projekt keretében további bútorok beszerzése a Tóparti Gimnázium és Művészeti Szakgimnázium, valamint a Székesfehérvári Vasvári Pál Gimnázium részére az alábbi főbb mennyiségek vonatkozásában.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Székesfehérvár Megyei Jogú Város ÖnkormányzataSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E7]
12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E16]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
open
Last checked
5 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1. rész: „Középiskolai Campus kialakítása” elnevezésű projekt keretében további bútorok beszerzése a Tóparti Gimnázium és Művészeti Szakgimnázium, valamint a Székesfehérvári Vasvári Pál Gimnázium részére az alábbi főbb mennyiségek vonatkozásában. A beszerzés mindösszesen 1736+7 db (Tóparti/Vasvári) bútor, egyéb kiegészítő beszerzésére vonatkozik, a bútortárgyak, egyéb kiegészítők megoszlása: - 570 db füzettartó rács, - 389 db szék, - 365 db filcbetétes padlóvédő, - 343 db asztal, melyből tanulóasztal: 281 darab, - 35 db szekrény/falipolc, - 34 db függöny A Székesfehérvári Vasvári Pál Gimnázium részére 2 db konyhabútor rendszer (mindösszesen 7 db termék) kerül beszerzésre, az alábbi megoszlásban: - 2 db konyhabútor, - 2 db mosogatótálca, - 2 db csaptelep - 1 db étkezőasztal székekkel (8 személyes, 8 db székkel). A bútorbeszerzésre vonatkozó rész további alrészre történő bontása indokolatlan, a 7 db eltérő helyszínen történő termék leszállítása külön rész keretében gazdaságtalan megvalósítást eredményezne. A részletes mennyiségek ismertetése a közbeszerzési dokumentációban. A meghatározott méretek, anyagtípusok, termék elvárások mennyiségeinél a nem szabvány termékek vonatkozásában +/- 15%-os eltérés elfogadott a releváns, meghatározott értékeknél, továbbá a színeknél is kizárólag iránymutatásként értelmezendőek a műszaki leírásban, költségvetésben rögzítettek. A fa, fém, műanyag elvárások műszaki egyenértékűsége kizárólag alapanyagon belül biztosított. A minimum 18 mm (lap)vastagságú értékkel jelölt bútoroknál a negatív irányba történő eltérés nem megengedett! A konyhabútoro…[E8]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS HU211.[E9]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in hun): Ajánlattevő az alkalmassági minimumkövetelményeknek való megfelelését az ajánlat benyújtásával egyidejűleg az egységes európai közbeszerzési dokumentum benyújtásával igazolja. Az alkalmassági követelményekre vonatkozó igazolások benyújtásá…[E10]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E11]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E12]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 45 DAY.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is HUN. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752123-2026

Evidence

18 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality, price.

    Document 752123-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Székesfehérvár Megyei Jogú Város Önkormányzata.

    Document 752123-2026, field /buyer-name/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 44112200.

    Document 752123-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 39100000.

    Document 752123-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The contract duration is 45 DAY.

    Document 752123-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer is in HUN.

    Document 752123-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Tenders must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-12+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 752123-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer describes the requirement (in hun).

    “1. rész: „Középiskolai Campus kialakítása” elnevezésű projekt keretében további bútorok beszerzése a Tóparti Gimnázium és Művészeti Szakgimnázium, valamint a Székesfehérvári Vasvári Pál Gimnázium részére az alábbi főbb mennyiségek vonatkozásában. A beszerzés mindösszesen 1736+7…”

    Document 752123-2026, field /description-proc/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Place of performance: NUTS HU211.

    Document 752123-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Selection criterion (in hun): Ajánlattevő az alkalmassági minimumkövetelményeknek való megfelelését az ajánlat benyújtásával egyidejűleg az egységes európai közbeszerzési dokumentum benyújtásával igazolja. Az alkalmassági követelményekre vonatkozó igazolások benyújtásá…

    “Ajánlattevő az alkalmassági minimumkövetelményeknek való megfelelését az ajánlat benyújtásával egyidejűleg az egységes európai közbeszerzési dokumentum benyújtásával igazolja. Az alkalmassági követelményekre vonatkozó igazolások benyújtásával kapcsolatban ajánlatkérő a Kbt. 69.…”

    Document 752123-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 752123-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 752123-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 752123-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in hun is "Campus eszközbeszerzések 2026".

    Document 752123-2026, field /title-proc/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 752123-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752123-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 752123-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is titled "Hungary – Furniture – Campus eszközbeszerzések 2026".

    Document 752123-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.