Skip to content
OpenAdvertising serviceslv

Digitālās veselības risinājumu izmantošanas veicināšana un komunikācija dažādās mērķa grupās[E22]

Rīga, LatviaSIA Latvijas Digitālās veselības centrs[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Digitālās veselības risinājumu izmantošanas veicināšana un komunikācija dažādās mērķa grupās
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+2. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
SIA Latvijas Digitālās veselības centrsSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E14]
30 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E21]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E20]
open
Last checked
5 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Digitālās veselības risinājumu izmantošanas veicināšana un komunikācija dažādās mērķa grupās[E15]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LV00A.[E16]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E17]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality, cost, price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E12]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is LAV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E19]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 749339-2026

Evidence

22 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality, cost, price.

    Document 749339-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is SIA Latvijas Digitālās veselības centrs.

    Document 749339-2026, field /buyer-name/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 64228000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 79341000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 72000000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 79952000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 79951000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 79416000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 55300000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 55120000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 92200000.

    Document 749339-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The contract duration is 24 MONTH.

    Document 749339-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The buyer is in LVA.

    Document 749339-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+2.

    “2026-11-30+02:00 11:00:00+02:00”

    Document 749339-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer describes the requirement (in lav).

    “Digitālās veselības risinājumu izmantošanas veicināšana un komunikācija dažādās mērķa grupās”

    Document 749339-2026, field /description-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    Place of performance: NUTS LV00A.

    Document 749339-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 749339-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 749339-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The procedure title in lav is "Digitālās veselības risinājumu izmantošanas veicināšana un komunikācija dažādās mērķa grupās".

    Document 749339-2026, field /title-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 749339-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 749339-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The notice is titled "Latvia – Advertising services – Digitālās veselības risinājumu izmantošanas veicināšana un komunikācija dažādās mērķa grupās".

    Document 749339-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.