Skip to content
OpenExpert witness serviceslt

33132 RB ruožo Kaunas-Panevėžys-LT/LV siena naujos geležinkelio sankasos statyba ruože Ramygala-Berčiūnai 78 – 102,43 km (24,43 km)" darbo projekto dalies ekspertizės paslaugos[E13]

Vilnius, LithuaniaLTG Kompetencijų centras UAB (PV)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Numatoma pirkimo vertė 0, reiškia, kad pirkimo vertė nėra viešinama.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Oct 2026, 14:00 UTC+2. UTC: 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
LTG Kompetencijų centras UAB (PV)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
30 Oct 2026, 14:00 UTC+2
Value[E14]
Not stated
Published[E11]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E10]
neg-w-call
Last checked
7 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Numatoma pirkimo vertė 0, reiškia, kad pirkimo vertė nėra viešinama.[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E7]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 36 MONTH.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 1 days remain before the deadline.[E5]
  • RiskThe official language is LIT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748766-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is LTG Kompetencijų centras UAB (PV).

    Document 748766-2026, field /buyer-name/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 71319000.

    Document 748766-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 36 MONTH.

    Document 748766-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in LTU.

    Document 748766-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Requests to participate must be received by 30 Oct 2026, 14:00 UTC+02:00.

    “2026-10-30+02:00 14:00:00+02:00”

    Document 748766-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in lit).

    “Numatoma pirkimo vertė 0, reiškia, kad pirkimo vertė nėra viešinama.”

    Document 748766-2026, field /description-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748766-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748766-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procedure title in lit is "33132 RB ruožo Kaunas-Panevėžys-LT/LV siena naujos geležinkelio sankasos statyba ruože Ramygala-Berčiūnai 78 – 102,43 km (24,43 km)" darbo projekto dalies ekspertizės paslaugos".

    Document 748766-2026, field /title-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 748766-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748766-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 748766-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Lithuania – Expert witness services – 33132 RB ruožo Kaunas-Panevėžys-LT/LV siena naujos geležinkelio sankasos statyba ruože Ramygala-Berčiūnai 78 – 102,43 km (24,43 km)" darbo projekto dalies eksper…".

    “Lithuania – Expert witness services – 33132 RB ruožo Kaunas-Panevėžys-LT/LV siena naujos geležinkelio sankasos statyba ruože Ramygala-Berčiūnai 78 – 102,43 km (24,43 km)" darbo projekto dalies ekspertizės paslaugos”

    Document 748766-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The estimated value is EUR 0.

    “0 EUR”

    Document 748766-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.