Production support de communication en deux lots: Lot 1:Signalétiques du Projet : marquage des réalisations et autres (infrastructures sociales du projet) et Lot 2: Production des supports de promotion (Agenda, portes clés, Calendriers,)[E10]
CameroonMISSION D'ETUDES POUR L'AMENAGEMENT ET LE DEVELOPPEMENT DE LA REGION DU NORD[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Project: Valorization of Investments in the Valley of the Benue (P166072). DC N 007 /DCO/MINEPAT/MEADEN/VIVA-BENOUE/UGP/CSPM/RAF/SPM/2026 DU 21 OCTOBRE 2026 Le Coordonnateur A Mesdames /Messieurs les Directeurs des Entreprises Objet : Lettre de Demande de Cotation Mesdames/Messieurs , Le Gouvernement de la République du Cameroun a obtenu de la Banque Mondiale le financement IDA 6770 - CM pour l'exécution du Projet…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- MISSION D'ETUDES POUR L'AMENAGEMENT ET LE DEVELOPPEMENT DE LA REGION DU NORDSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on World Bank procurement notices (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- The procurement method is Request for Quotations
- Last checked
- 17 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Project: Valorization of Investments in the Valley of the Benue (P166072). DC N 007 /DCO/MINEPAT/MEADEN/VIVA-BENOUE/UGP/CSPM/RAF/SPM/2026 DU 21 OCTOBRE 2026 Le Coordonnateur A Mesdames /Messieurs les Directeurs des Entreprises Objet : Lettre de Demande de Cotation Mesdames/Messieurs , Le Gouvernement de la République du Cameroun a obtenu de la Banque Mondiale le financement IDA 6770 - CM pour l'exécution du Projet d'Aménagement et de Valorisation des Investissements de la Vallée de la Bénoué (VIVA-BENOUE) et se propose d'utiliser une partie de ce financement pour effectuer des paiements autorisés au titre du Contrat objet de la présente demande de cotation. Le financement relatif à ce Marché est assuré par le Crédit IDA N 6770 - CM de l'Association Internationale de Développement (IDA ). Dans le cadre de l'exécution du projet il est prévu la production support de communication en deux lots : Lot 1 : Signalétiques du Projet : marquage des réalisations et autres (infrastructures sociales du projet) et Lot 2 : Production des supports de promotion (Agenda, portes clés, Calendriers ..) La passation du marché sera conduite par mise en concurrence en recourant à une demande de cotation ouverte tel que définie dans le Règlement de Passation des Marchés de la Banque mondiale pour les Emprunteurs sollicitant le financement des projets d'investissement (FPI) pour les Fournitures, Travaux, Services Autres que des Services de Consultants, révisée en septembre 2025 . NB : Un soumissionnaire peut être attribuaire de plus d'un Lot. Le Dossier de demande de cotation, rédigé en langue frança…[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FR. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document OP00477323
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is MISSION D'ETUDES POUR L'AMENAGEMENT ET LE DEVELOPPEMENT DE LA REGION DU NORD.
Document OP00477323, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The project is in Cameroon.
“CM”
Document OP00477323, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
“2026-11-13 10:00”
Document OP00477323, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Valorization of Investments in the Valley of the Benue (P166072). DC N 007 /DCO/MINEPAT/MEADEN/VIVA-BENOUE/UGP/CSPM/RAF/SPM/2026 DU 21 OCTOBRE 2026 Le Coordonnateur A Mesdames /Messieurs les Directeurs des Entreprises Objet : Lettre de Demande de Cotation Mesdames/Messi…”
Document OP00477323, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Document OP00477323, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Document OP00477323, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Quotations.
Document OP00477323, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”
Document OP00477323, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Document OP00477323, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Production support de communication en deux lots: Lot 1:Signalétiques du Projet : marquage des réalisations et autres (infrastructures sociales du projet) et Lot 2: Production des supports de promoti…".
“Production support de communication en deux lots: Lot 1:Signalétiques du Projet : marquage des réalisations et autres (infrastructures sociales du projet) et Lot 2: Production des supports de promotion (Agenda, portes clés, Calendriers,)”
Document OP00477323, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.