Świadczenie usług w publicznym transporcie zbiorowym[E9]
Gorlice, PolandPowiat Gorlicki[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Wstępne ogłoszenie informacyjne dotyczące umowy o świadczenie usług publicznych
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Powiat GorlickiSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- comp-tend
- Last checked
- 29 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Wstępne ogłoszenie informacyjne dotyczące umowy o świadczenie usług publicznych[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E5]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E6]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 747777-2026
Evidence
9 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Powiat Gorlicki.
Document 747777-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 60112000.
Document 747777-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in POL.
Document 747777-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“Wstępne ogłoszenie informacyjne dotyczące umowy o świadczenie usług publicznych”
Document 747777-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-tran.
Document 747777-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The procedure title in pol is "Świadczenie usług w publicznym transporcie zbiorowym".
Document 747777-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procedure type is comp-tend.
Document 747777-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747777-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "Poland – Public road transport services – Świadczenie usług w publicznym transporcie zbiorowym".
Document 747777-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.