Skip to content
ClosedHealth and social care

Milton Keynes City Council Supported Living Services Framework 2025-2029[E11]

Milton Keynes, United KingdomMilton Keynes City Council[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Milton Keynes City Council are currently out to tender for the provision of a new Supported Living Framework. Suppliers that would like to take part in this tender process are invited to 'Express Interest' upon which they will be given access to the full tender documentation through this e-tendering system.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 31 Mar 2025, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 31 Mar 2025, 11:00 UTC.
Published 21 Feb 2025.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Milton Keynes City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
31 Mar 2025, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
21 Feb 2025
Procedure[E8]
Open procedure (above threshold)
Last checked
6 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Milton Keynes City Council are currently out to tender for the provision of a new Supported Living Framework. Suppliers that would like to take part in this tender process are invited to 'Express Interest' upon which they will be given access to the full tender documentation through this e-tendering system. Suppliers will be notified by email, and the tender documents can be accessed from the "My Tenders" area of this website by selecting the "View Details" button for this tender. Deadline for submissions of the tender will be 12 Noon on the 31st March 2025. Please allow sufficient time to make your return as late returns will not be permitted. Any questions relating to this tender should be made via correspondence on the website. Please do not engage with any persons in the Council via email or phone regarding this tender. Additional information: For any suppliers interested in this opportunity please visit our e-Tendering portal - https://in-tendhost.co.uk/milton-keynes/aspx/Home Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : Yes[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: South East, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC

    The deadline (2025-03-31T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Milton Keynes City Council.

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 85000000 (Health and social work services).

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 31 Mar 2025, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    β€œ2025-03-31T12:00:00+01:00”

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    β€œMilton Keynes City Council are currently out to tender for the provision of a new Supported Living Framework. Suppliers that would like to take part in this tender process are invited to 'Express Interest' upon which they will be given access to the full tender documentation thr…”

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: South East, United Kingdom.

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition.

    β€œtenderAmendment”

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 21 Feb 2025.

    β€œ2025-02-21T14:22:05Z”

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "Milton Keynes City Council Supported Living Services Framework 2025-2029".

    Document c824a284-ac91-4b48-80f5-897cbb80c8e1-829609, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.