Sukcesivna dobava prehrambenega blaga (konvencionalna in ekološka živila)[E33]
Grosuplje, SloveniaOSNOVNA ŠOLA BRINJE GROSUPLJE[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil po sklopih.
- Who can bid
- Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 2 Dec 2026, 08:00 UTC+1. UTC: 2 Dec 2026, 07:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- OSNOVNA ŠOLA BRINJE GROSUPLJESee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E23]
- 2 Dec 2026, 08:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E32]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E31]
- open
- Last checked
- 49 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil po sklopih.[E24]
Eligibility and requirements
- RestrictionPerformance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.[E27]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI037.[E26]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI041.[E25]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E28]
- DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 745631-2026
Evidence
33 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality, price.
Document 745631-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is OSNOVNA ŠOLA BRINJE GROSUPLJE.
Document 745631-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 15130000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/29, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 15811510.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/27, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 15500000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/28, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 15810000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/31, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 15000000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 15511000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 15110000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 03142500.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 15119600.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 03200000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 15331170.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 15800000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 15894000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 15332100.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is classified under CPV 15613300.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is classified under CPV 15811100.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is classified under CPV 15880000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The notice is classified under CPV 03222000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/21, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is classified under CPV 15812000.
Document 745631-2026, field /classification-cpv/25, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The buyer is in SVN.
Document 745631-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
Tenders must be received by 2 Dec 2026, 08:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-12-02+01:00 08:00:00+01:00”
Document 745631-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).
“Sukcesivna dobava konvencionalnih in ekoloških živil po sklopih.”
Document 745631-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
Place of performance: NUTS SI041.
Document 745631-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
Place of performance: NUTS SI037.
Document 745631-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.
“yes”
Document 745631-2026, field /reserved-execution-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 745631-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 745631-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The procedure title in slv is "SUKCESIVNA DOBAVA PREHRAMBENEGA BLAGA (KONVENCIONALNA IN EKOLOŠKA ŽIVILA)".
Document 745631-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E31
The procedure type is open.
Document 745631-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E32
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 745631-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E33
The notice is titled "Slovenia – Food, beverages, tobacco and related products – SUKCESIVNA DOBAVA PREHRAMBENEGA BLAGA (KONVENCIONALNA IN EKOLOŠKA ŽIVILA)".
Document 745631-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.