Wykonanie robót budowlano-montażowych dla zadania: „Budowa linii WN 110 kV relacji GPZ Ostróda – GPZ Olsztynek oraz rozbudowa GPZ Olsztynek” (Etap 3)[E47]
Gdańsk, PolandENERGA-OPERATOR S.A.[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest budowa jednotorowej linii napowietrzno-kablowej WN 110 kV wraz z kablem światłowodowym na odcinku od słupa nr 71 (istn. słup nr 99 linii Ostróda - Gietrzwałd) do słupa nr 85/127, przebudowa linii jednotorowej na linię dwutorową od słupa nr 85/127 do GPZ Olsztynek wraz z przewodami OPGW oraz rozbudowa istniejącej rozdzielni 110 kV w GPZ Olsztynek w zakresie umożliwiającym wprowadzenie…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- ENERGA-OPERATOR S.A.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E38]
- 13 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E45]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E44]
- open
- Last checked
- 40 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest budowa jednotorowej linii napowietrzno-kablowej WN 110 kV wraz z kablem światłowodowym na odcinku od słupa nr 71 (istn. słup nr 99 linii Ostróda - Gietrzwałd) do słupa nr 85/127, przebudowa linii jednotorowej na linię dwutorową od słupa nr 85/127 do GPZ Olsztynek wraz z przewodami OPGW oraz rozbudowa istniejącej rozdzielni 110 kV w GPZ Olsztynek w zakresie umożliwiającym wprowadzenie drugiego toru linii 110 kV. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawiera dokumentacja projektowa oraz STWiORB stanowiąca załącznik nr 1 do SWZ. Zamawiający wymaga, aby przedmiot zamówienia był wykonany zgodnie ze wskazanymi w niniejszej dokumentacji wytycznymi (załącznik nr 16 do SWZ) i instrukcjami oraz stanowiącymi załącznik do SWZ standardami (załącznik nr 17 do SWZ) i projektowanymi postanowieniami umowy (załącznik nr 14 do SWZ) 3. Zamawiający wymaga, aby: 3.1. wykonanie przedmiotu zamówienia było realizowane wyłącznie przy użyciu (niezależnie od jego sposobu czy też zakresu) oprogramowania, materiałów, produktów lub urządzeń, które pochodzą: 3.1.1 z państw członkowskich Unii Europejskiej, 3.2.1 lub z państw trzecich będących stronami Porozumienia Światowej Organizacji Handlu w sprawie zamówień rządowych lub innych umów międzynarodowych, których stroną jest Unia Europejska, gwarantujących na zasadzie wzajemności i równości dostęp do rynku zamówień publicznych, przy czym ustalenia pochodzenie następuje zgodnie z art. 60 ust. 1 i 2 Rozporządzenia Parlamentu Europejskiego i Rady (UE) nr 952/2013 z dnia 9 października 2013 r. ustanawiającego unijny kodeks cel…[E39]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL622.[E40]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E41]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 18 MONTH.[E36]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E43]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 748142-2026
Evidence
47 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 748142-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is ENERGA-OPERATOR S.A..
Document 748142-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45300000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45442200.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45236000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 51900000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/22, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 71330000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/23, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 71332000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/24, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 71337000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/25, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 71340000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/26, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 71350000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/27, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 71500000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/28, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 71355000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/29, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 71356000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/30, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 71520000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/31, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 71540000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/32, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/33, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is classified under CPV 45231400.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is classified under CPV 51000000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The notice is classified under CPV 71000000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is classified under CPV 45100000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The notice is classified under CPV 45110000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
The notice is classified under CPV 45111000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is classified under CPV 45112000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The notice is classified under CPV 45113000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
The notice is classified under CPV 45200000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The notice is classified under CPV 45223000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The notice is classified under CPV 45230000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
The notice is classified under CPV 45231000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The notice is classified under CPV 45232000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E31
The notice is classified under CPV 45500000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E32
The notice is classified under CPV 45510000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E33
The notice is classified under CPV 45520000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E34
The notice is classified under CPV 51100000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E35
The notice is classified under CPV 51110000.
Document 748142-2026, field /classification-cpv/21, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E36
The contract duration is 18 MONTH.
Document 748142-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E37
The buyer is in POL.
Document 748142-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E38
Tenders must be received by 13 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-13+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”
Document 748142-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E39
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest budowa jednotorowej linii napowietrzno-kablowej WN 110 kV wraz z kablem światłowodowym na odcinku od słupa nr 71 (istn. słup nr 99 linii Ostróda - Gietrzwałd) do słupa nr 85/127, przebudowa linii jednotorowej na linię dwutorową od słupa nr 85/127 d…”
Document 748142-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E40
Place of performance: NUTS PL622.
Document 748142-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E41
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 748142-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E42
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 748142-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E43
The procedure title in pol is "Wykonanie robót budowlano-montażowych dla zadania: „Budowa linii WN 110 kV relacji GPZ Ostróda – GPZ Olsztynek oraz rozbudowa GPZ Olsztynek” (Etap 3)".
Document 748142-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E44
The procedure type is open.
Document 748142-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E45
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 748142-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E46
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-pub).
Document 748142-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E47
The notice is titled "Poland – Construction work for electricity power lines – Wykonanie robót budowlano-montażowych dla zadania: „Budowa linii WN 110 kV relacji GPZ Ostróda – GPZ Olsztynek oraz rozbudowa GPZ Olsztynek” (…".
“Poland – Construction work for electricity power lines – Wykonanie robót budowlano-montażowych dla zadania: „Budowa linii WN 110 kV relacji GPZ Ostróda – GPZ Olsztynek oraz rozbudowa GPZ Olsztynek” (Etap 3)”
Document 748142-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.