Skip to content
OpenBuilding construction workpl

Modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 przy ul. Niepodległości 49.[E20]

Siemianowice Śląskie, PolandGmina Siemianowice Śląskie – Urząd Miasta Siemianowice Śląskie[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Przedmiotem zamówienia jest modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 przy ul. Niepodległości 49. 2.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 19 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E11]
19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E18]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E17]
open
Last checked
5 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Przedmiotem zamówienia jest modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 przy ul. Niepodległości 49. 2. W ramach inwestycji wykonane zostanie m.in.: a) docieplenie ścian zewnętrznych powyżej i poniżej gruntu z wykonaniem izolacji przeciwwodnej ścian poniżej gruntu, b) docieplenie dachu z wymianą pokrycia dachu oraz obróbek blacharskich, c) remont kominów, d) roboty rozbiórkowe, e) wymiana rynien i rur spustowych, f) wymiana wskazanej stolarki okiennej i drzwiowej, g) remont tarasu, h) montaż daszków nad wejściami, i) remont zadaszenia nad wejściem głównym do budynku, j) remont schodów wejściowych, k) wykonanie balustrad, l) wykonanie drenażu, m) wykonanie opaski wokół budynku, n) remont sanitariatów, o) wymiana instalacji wod-kan i hydrantowej, p) wymiana instalacji c.o. z grzejnikami oraz modernizacja węzła cieplnego, q) wentylacja mechaniczna nawiewno-wywiewna, r) wymiana instalacji elektrycznej – wewnętrzne linie zasilające, gniazd wtykowych 1 faz., instalacja zasilająca komputery, instalacja przeciwpożarowa, s) wymianą oświetlenia podstawowego i awaryjnego, t) wymiana instalacji odgromowej i uziemienie, u) montaż budek lęgowych dla ptaków.[E12]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL22A.[E13]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): Zamawiający nie formułuje warunku udziału w postępowaniu w tym zakresie[E14]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E16]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 741194-2026

Evidence

20 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 741194-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Gmina Siemianowice Śląskie – Urząd Miasta Siemianowice Śląskie.

    Document 741194-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45331000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 45443000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 45310000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 45330000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 45400000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 45321000.

    Document 741194-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 741194-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Tenders must be received by 19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-19+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 741194-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “Przedmiotem zamówienia jest modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 przy ul. Niepodległości 49. 2. W ramach inwestycji wykonane zostanie m.in.: a) docieplenie…”

    Document 741194-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    Place of performance: NUTS PL22A.

    Document 741194-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    Selection criterion (in pol): Zamawiający nie formułuje warunku udziału w postępowaniu w tym zakresie

    Document 741194-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 741194-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procedure title in pol is "Modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 przy ul. Niepodległości 49.".

    Document 741194-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 741194-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741194-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 741194-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The notice is titled "Poland – Building construction work – Modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 p…".

    “Poland – Building construction work – Modernizacja energetyczna budynków użyteczności publicznej w Siemianowicach Śląskich I - Termomodernizacja budynku Zespołu Przedszkolnego nr 1 Przedszkola nr 7 przy ul. Niepodległości 49.”

    Document 741194-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.