Skip to content
OpenPharmaceutical productspl

Dostawy produktów leczniczych[E16]

Brzozów, PolandSzpital Specjalistyczny w Brzozowie Podkarpacki Ośrodek Onkologiczny im.Ks. B.Markiewicza[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Dostawy produktów leczniczych, wg 7 części. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia został określony w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Oct 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E8]
30 Oct 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E13]
open
Last checked
6 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Dostawy produktów leczniczych, wg 7 części. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia został określony w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ.[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL821.[E10]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 1 days remain before the deadline.[E8]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748494-2026

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 748494-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Szpital Specjalistyczny w Brzozowie Podkarpacki Ośrodek Onkologiczny im.Ks. B.Markiewicza.

    Document 748494-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33190000.

    Document 748494-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 85000000.

    Document 748494-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 33600000.

    Document 748494-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The contract duration is 12 MONTH.

    Document 748494-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 748494-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be received by 30 Oct 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-10-30+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748494-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “Dostawy produktów leczniczych, wg 7 części. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia został określony w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ.”

    Document 748494-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: NUTS PL821.

    Document 748494-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748494-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawy produktów leczniczych".

    Document 748494-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748494-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748494-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 748494-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Poland – Pharmaceutical products – Dostawy produktów leczniczych".

    Document 748494-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.