Prevzem, prevoz in predelava dehidriranega blata iz Centralne čistilne naprave Ptuj[E21]
Ptuj, SloveniaKOMUNALNO PODJETJE PTUJ D.D.[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Prevzem, prevoz in predelava dehidriranega blata iz Centralne čistilne naprave Ptuj
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 UTC+2. UTC: 30 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- KOMUNALNO PODJETJE PTUJ D.D.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E12]
- 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E19]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E18]
- open
- Last checked
- 21 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Prevzem, prevoz in predelava dehidriranega blata iz Centralne čistilne naprave Ptuj[E13]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI032.[E14]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E15]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E10]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 741041-2026
Evidence
21 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 741041-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is KOMUNALNO PODJETJE PTUJ D.D..
Document 741041-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 90513800.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 90400000.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 90420000.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 90510000.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 90513700.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 90513600.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 90513900.
Document 741041-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 741041-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The buyer is in SVN.
Document 741041-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Tenders must be received by 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-10-30+02:00 11:00:00+02:00”
Document 741041-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).
“Prevzem, prevoz in predelava dehidriranega blata iz Centralne čistilne naprave Ptuj”
Document 741041-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Place of performance: NUTS SI032.
Document 741041-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 741041-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 741041-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The procedure title in slv is "Prevzem, prevoz in predelava dehidriranega blata iz Centralne čistilne naprave Ptuj".
Document 741041-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The procedure type is open.
Document 741041-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 741041-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).
Document 741041-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is titled "Slovenia – Sewage services – Prevzem, prevoz in predelava dehidriranega blata iz Centralne čistilne naprave Ptuj".
Document 741041-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.