RFI: Arkiveringssystem för klossar och glas[E9]
VÄNERSBORG, SwedenVästra Götalandsregionen[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Arkiveringssystem för klossar och glas till patologen
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- SEK 3,500,000
- Buyer
- Västra GötalandsregionenSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E10]
- SEK 3,500,000
- Published[E8]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Arkiveringssystem för klossar och glas till patologen[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SE232.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E6]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- RiskThe official language is SWE. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E7]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 752415-2026
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Västra Götalandsregionen.
Document 752415-2026, field /buyer-name/swe, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 38000000.
Document 752415-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in SWE.
Document 752415-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement (in swe).
“Arkiveringssystem för klossar och glas till patologen”
Document 752415-2026, field /description-proc/swe, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Place of performance: NUTS SE232.
Document 752415-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.
Document 752415-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procedure title in swe is "RFI: Arkiveringssystem för klossar och glas".
Document 752415-2026, field /title-proc/swe, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 752415-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "Sweden – Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) – RFI: Arkiveringssystem för klossar och glas".
Document 752415-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The estimated value is SEK 3,500,000.
“3500000 SEK”
Document 752415-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.