Skip to content
OpenElectricity, heating, solar and nuclear energypl

Kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2027 r. do 31.12.2027 r.[E16]

Damnica, PolandZakład Gospodarki Komunalnej w Damnicy[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej – dostawa wraz z usługą dystrybucji - w okresie od dnia 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2027r. - do 115 punktów poboru (PPE), szczegółowo opisanych w Załączniku nr 1 do SWZ (Wykaz PPE), o szacowanym wolumenie 881 460 kWh – zamówienie podstawowe).
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Zakład Gospodarki Komunalnej w DamnicySee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E7]
23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E15]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E14]
open
Last checked
15 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej – dostawa wraz z usługą dystrybucji - w okresie od dnia 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2027r. - do 115 punktów poboru (PPE), szczegółowo opisanych w Załączniku nr 1 do SWZ (Wykaz PPE), o szacowanym wolumenie 881 460 kWh – zamówienie podstawowe). Zamawiający dopuszcza przesunięcie terminu rozpoczęcia dostaw o czas niezbędny do przeprowadzenia procedury zmiany sprzedawcy. 2. Powyższe dane mają charakter orientacyjny. Ilość energii elektrycznej oszacowana została na podstawie danych historycznych o zużyciu energii elektrycznej za okres 12 m-cy oraz z uwzględnieniem podjętych przez zamawiającego działań, o których mowa w art. 37 ustawy z dnia 07 października 2022 r. o szczególnych rozwiązaniach służących ochronie odbiorców energii elektrycznej w 2023 roku oraz w 2024 roku w związku z sytuacją na rynku energii elektrycznej, przy uwzględnieniu energii elektrycznej wytworzonej w Mikroinstalacjach i wykorzystanej przez Prosumentów (szacowana autokonsumpcja). Wykonawca winien uwzględnić możliwe wahania poboru energii elektrycznej. Zmniejszenie lub zwiększenie ilości energii elektrycznej nie pociąga dla zamawiającego (odbiorców) żadnych konsekwencji, poza koniecznością dokonania zapłaty za faktycznie pobraną ilość energii oraz usługi przesyłu zgodnie z obowiązującą Taryfą OSD. Wskazana szacowana ilość energii, to ilość jaką zamawiający zamierza nabyć i nie obejmuje energii wyprodukowanej we własnym zakresie i zużytej w ramach autokonsumpcji. 3. Postępowaniem objęto trzy PPE, w których są zamontowane panele fotowoltaiczne.…[E8]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL636.[E9]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E10]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 737395-2026

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 737395-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Zakład Gospodarki Komunalnej w Damnicy.

    Document 737395-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 09300000.

    Document 737395-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 65310000.

    Document 737395-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 09310000.

    Document 737395-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 737395-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-23+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 737395-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej – dostawa wraz z usługą dystrybucji - w okresie od dnia 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2027r. - do 115 punktów poboru (PPE), szczegółowo opisanych w Załączniku nr 1 do SWZ (Wykaz PPE), o szacowanym wolumenie 881 460…”

    Document 737395-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Place of performance: NUTS PL636.

    Document 737395-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 737395-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 737395-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 737395-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure title in pol is "Kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2027 r. do 31.12.2027 r.".

    Document 737395-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 737395-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 737395-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Poland – Electricity, heating, solar and nuclear energy – Kompleksowa dostawa energii elektrycznej w okresie od 01.01.2027 r. do 31.12.2027 r.".

    Document 737395-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.