Contratação de empresa especializada para a prestação de serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva dos grupos geradores de emergência do hospital regional de pronto socorro…[E9]
Porto Alegre, BrazilHOSPITAL NOSSA SENHORA DA CONCEICAO S/A – HOSPITAL NOSSA SENHORA DA CONCEICAO S A[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- CONTRATAÇÃO DE EMPRESA ESPECIALIZADA PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS GRUPOS GERADORES DE EMERGÊNCIA DO HOSPITAL REGIONAL DE PRONTO SOCORRO DE PELOTAS (HRPS), COMPREENDENDO A EXECUÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS, MÃO DE OBRA, FERRAMENTAS, EQUIPAMENTOS E O FORNECIMENTO DOS INSUMOS DE CONSUMO NECESSÁRIOS ÀS MANUTENÇÕES PREVENTIVAS, pelo período de 12 (doze) meses, prorrogável até o limite legal,…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 17 Nov 2026, 09:30 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 17 Nov 2026, 12:30 UTC.Published 22 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- HOSPITAL NOSSA SENHORA DA CONCEICAO S/A – HOSPITAL NOSSA SENHORA DA CONCEICAO S ASee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Tender documents, read for you
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 17 Nov 2026, 09:30 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E10]
- Not stated
- Published[E7]
- 22 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
CONTRATAÇÃO DE EMPRESA ESPECIALIZADA PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS GRUPOS GERADORES DE EMERGÊNCIA DO HOSPITAL REGIONAL DE PRONTO SOCORRO DE PELOTAS (HRPS), COMPREENDENDO A EXECUÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS, MÃO DE OBRA, FERRAMENTAS, EQUIPAMENTOS E O FORNECIMENTO DOS INSUMOS DE CONSUMO NECESSÁRIOS ÀS MANUTENÇÕES PREVENTIVAS, pelo período de 12 (doze) meses, prorrogável até o limite legal, mediante acordo entre as partes, conforme Termo de Referência e demais especificações e condições constantes deste Edital e seus Anexos.[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is HOSPITAL NOSSA SENHORA DA CONCEICAO S/A – HOSPITAL NOSSA SENHORA DA CONCEICAO S A.
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 17 Nov 2026, 09:30 GMT-3.
“2026-11-17T09:30:00”
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“CONTRATAÇÃO DE EMPRESA ESPECIALIZADA PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS GRUPOS GERADORES DE EMERGÊNCIA DO HOSPITAL REGIONAL DE PRONTO SOCORRO DE PELOTAS (HRPS), COMPREENDENDO A EXECUÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS, MÃO DE OBRA, FERRAMENTAS, EQUIPAMENTOS E O F…”
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-22T18:31:24”
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "CONTRATAÇÃO DE EMPRESA ESPECIALIZADA PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS GRUPOS GERADORES DE EMERGÊNCIA DO HOSPITAL REGIONAL DE PRONTO SOCORRO…".
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.
“0 BRL”
Document 92787118000120-1-001006/2026@2026-10-22T18:31:24, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.