Skip to content
OpenStreet-cleaning and sweeping servicesfr

Nettoyage manuel des voiries et propreté des espaces verts sur le territoire communal[E14]

La Londe Les Maures, FranceCommune de la Londe Les Maures[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Nettoyage manuel des voiries et propreté des espaces verts sur le territoire communal
Who can bid
  • Participation is reserved (res-ws).
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Commune de la Londe Les MauresSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
4 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Nettoyage manuel des voiries et propreté des espaces verts sur le territoire communal[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • RestrictionParticipation is reserved (res-ws).[E8]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRL05.[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • RiskRestriction: Participation is reserved (res-ws).[E8]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 742935-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Commune de la Londe Les Maures.

    Document 742935-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 77313000.

    Document 742935-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 90610000.

    Document 742935-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 742935-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-24+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”

    Document 742935-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Nettoyage manuel des voiries et propreté des espaces verts sur le territoire communal”

    Document 742935-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS FRL05.

    Document 742935-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Participation is reserved (res-ws).

    Document 742935-2026, field /reserved-procurement-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 742935-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 742935-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in fra is "Nettoyage manuel des voiries et propreté des espaces verts sur le territoire communal".

    Document 742935-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 742935-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 742935-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "France – Street-cleaning and sweeping services – Nettoyage manuel des voiries et propreté des espaces verts sur le territoire communal".

    Document 742935-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.