Skip to content
OpenCleaning, waste and environment

W684Q-264141 - Laboratory Testing - RFSO[E11]

Gatineau, CanadaDepartment of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Titre : W684Q-264141 - services d'analyse en laboratoire - DOC
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC. CanadaBuys does not state a zone in its data. Its documentation uses Eastern time, so this is shown as Eastern time.
Published 22 Jun 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E4]
4 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5)
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
22 Jun 2026
Procedure[E8]
The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding
Last checked
11 hours ago

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery regions: British Columbia.[E5]
  • ConditionTrade agreements that apply: Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA).[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 6 days remain before the deadline.[E4]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC).

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 77121707 (Groundwater pollution monitoring or control services).

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    CanadaBuys publishes Government of Canada tenders.

    “CA”

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Bids close at (Eastern Time assumed: the open data states no zone) 4 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT-5.

    “2026-11-04T14:00:00”

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /tenderClosingDate-appelOffresDateCloture, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Delivery regions: British Columbia.

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /regionsOfDelivery-regionsLivraison-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Trade agreements that apply: Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA).

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /tradeAgreements-accordsCommerciaux-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a Request for Standing Offer on CanadaBuys.

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /noticeType-avisType-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding.

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /procurementMethod-methodeApprovisionnement-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 22 Jun 2026.

    “2026-06-22”

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /publicationDate-datePublication, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    CanadaBuys gives the status as Open.

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /tenderStatus-appelOffresStatut-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "W684Q-264141 - Laboratory Testing - RFSO".

    Document WS5609648156-Doc5749913291@016@Open, field /title-titre-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (CanadaBuys). Data licence: Open Government Licence – Canada 2.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.