Market dialogue (RFI) Consultancy services within ICT[E15]
Oslo, NorwayDEPARTEMENTENES DIGITALISERINGSORGANISASJON (DIO)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The aim of the market dialogue is to get in touch with suppliers with relevant competence and insight into the market for consultancy services and consultancy services. Through market dialogue, DIO would like to gain better knowledge on which systems, mechanisms and models that the market considers appropriate, as well as conditions that can affect the coming procurement.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- NOK 1,200,000,000
- Buyer
- DEPARTEMENTENES DIGITALISERINGSORGANISASJON (DIO)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E16]
- NOK 1,200,000,000
- Published[E14]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 16 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
The aim of the market dialogue is to get in touch with suppliers with relevant competence and insight into the market for consultancy services and consultancy services. Through market dialogue, DIO would like to gain better knowledge on which systems, mechanisms and models that the market considers appropriate, as well as conditions that can affect the coming procurement. DIO currently has one framework agreement for consultancy services. The Coming the procurement is meant to cover the same overall need[E11]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E12]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 739464-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is DEPARTEMENTENES DIGITALISERINGSORGANISASJON (DIO).
Document 739464-2026, field /buyer-name/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 73220000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 72266000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 72228000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 72600000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 72220000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 72224000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 72226000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 72227000.
Document 739464-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer is in NOR.
Document 739464-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The buyer describes the requirement.
“The aim of the market dialogue is to get in touch with suppliers with relevant competence and insight into the market for consultancy services and consultancy services. Through market dialogue, DIO would like to gain better knowledge on which systems, mechanisms and models that…”
Document 739464-2026, field /description-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.
Document 739464-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure title in eng is "Market dialogue (RFI) Consultancy services within ICT".
Document 739464-2026, field /title-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 739464-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Norway – Systems and technical consultancy services – Market dialogue (RFI) Consultancy services within ICT".
Document 739464-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The estimated value is NOK 1,200,000,000.
“1200000000 NOK”
Document 739464-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.