「太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業」の第3回公募[E10]
JapanP25011_太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- 目的: 研究開発・実証事業を行いたい 対象: 従業員数の制約なし 国立研究開発法人新エネルギー・産業技術総合開発機構(NEDO)は、第3回「太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業」の実施者を広く一般に公募いたします。本件について受託を希望する方は、NEDO HPをご確認いただき御応募ください。 https://www.nedo.go.jp/koubo/FF2_100475.html
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 Japan time (UTC+9). UTC: 25 Nov 2026, 03:00 UTC.Published 19 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- P25011_太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Japan jGrants (national subsidy portal, Digital Agency) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 Japan time (UTC+9)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 19 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
目的: 研究開発・実証事業を行いたい 対象: 従業員数の制約なし 国立研究開発法人新エネルギー・産業技術総合開発機構(NEDO)は、第3回「太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業」の実施者を広く一般に公募いたします。本件について受託を希望する方は、NEDO HPをご確認いただき御応募ください。 https://www.nedo.go.jp/koubo/FF2_100475.html[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E7]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is JA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is P25011_太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業.
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /institution_name, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The subsidy is listed on Japan's national subsidy portal.
“JP”
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /target_area_search, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Applications close on 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 Japan time (UTC+9).
“2026-11-25T03:00Z”
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /acceptance_end_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“国立研究開発法人新エネルギー・産業技術総合開発機構(NEDO)は、第3回「太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業」の実施者を広く一般に公募いたします。本件について受託を希望する方は、NEDO HPをご確認いただき御応募ください。 https://www.nedo.go.jp/koubo/FF2_100475.html”
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /detail, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Company size: 従業員数の制約なし.
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /target_number_of_employees, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Purpose: 研究開発・実証事業を行いたい.
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /use_purpose, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Applications are open.
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /acceptance_start_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 19 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-19T01:00Z”
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /acceptance_start_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
the application dates in jGrants gives the status as open.
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /acceptance_end_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "「太陽光発電導入拡大等技術開発事業」の第3回公募".
Document a0WJ200000CDe82MAD:2026-11-25T03:00Z:-, field /title, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
出典: Jグランツ (jGrants), デジタル庁. SLETOR shortened and reformatted the text. Check the official page before you apply. Data licence: jGrants open API terms (source credit required) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.