Skip to content
ClosedArchitecture and engineering

Northfield Phase 2[E16]

Oxford, United KingdomOxford City Council[E1]

In plain English

What they want
We are looking for someone to support and action the Planning Permission for the above site. Additional information: ITT Part C Selection Responses must be completed in order for your bid to be evaluatedThe procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Additional information can be obtained from the above-mentioned address.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 18 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 18 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2024.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Oxford City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
18 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
28 Oct 2024
Procedure[E13]
Open procedure (below threshold)
Last checked
5 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

We are looking for someone to support and action the Planning Permission for the above site. Additional information: ITT Part C Selection Responses must be completed in order for your bid to be evaluatedThe procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Additional information can be obtained from the above-mentioned address. Tenders or requests to participate must be submitted electronically via https://in-tendhost.co.uk/oxfordcc Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
  • ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC

    The deadline (2024-11-18T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Oxford City Council.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 71240000 (Architectural, engineering and planning services).

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 18 Nov 2024, 12:00 UTC.

    “2024-11-18T12:00:00Z”

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “We are looking for someone to support and action the Planning Permission for the above site. Additional information: ITT Part C Selection Responses must be completed in order for your bid to be evaluatedThe procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct acc…”

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: Channel Islands.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Delivery location: United Kingdom.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Delivery location: Rest of the World.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Delivery location: Isle of Man.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Delivery location: Europe.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “tender”

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure is: Open procedure (below threshold).

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice was published on 28 Oct 2024.

    “2024-10-28T15:37:27Z”

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Northfield Phase 2".

    Document 3a4df203-3e82-4946-b56e-4f4d9e74d90b-797773, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.