OJJDP FY 2026 Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) Task Force Program Support[E8]
United StatesOffice of Juvenile Justice Delinquency Prevention[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Funding opportunity O-OJJDP-2026-172731, assistance listing 16.543. Read the full notice on Grants.gov.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 2 Nov 2026, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 3 Nov 2026, 04:59 UTC.Published 25 Sept 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Office of Juvenile Justice Delinquency PreventionSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Grants.gov (US federal grants) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E4]
- 2 Nov 2026, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E6]
- 25 Sept 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 5 days remain before the deadline.[E4]
- RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E5]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 363977:posted
Evidence
8 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Assistance listing (CFDA) 16.543.
Document 363977:posted, field /cfdaList, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Office of Juvenile Justice Delinquency Prevention.
Document 363977:posted, field /agency, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The funder is a US federal agency.
Document 363977:posted, field /agencyCode, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Applications close (11:59 pm Eastern on the close date, the Grants.gov default) on 2 Nov 2026, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5).
“11/02/2026”
Document 363977:posted, field /closeDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a posted grant: applications are open.
Document 363977:posted, field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice was published on 25 Sept 2026.
“2026-09-25”
Document 363977:posted, field /openDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Grants.gov gives the status as posted.
Document 363977:posted, field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "OJJDP FY 2026 Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) Task Force Program Support".
Document 363977:posted, field /title, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
This product uses the Grants.gov API but is not endorsed or certified by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. Data licence: Grants.gov API terms of use (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.