Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementEducation and trainingBusiness servicesPublic administration

Admissions Credibility Interviewing and Compliance Service for High-Risk Regions[E13]

Dundee, United KingdomAbertay University[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Abertay University is undertaking a market engagement exercise to understand the capability and capacity available within the admissions credibility interviewing and UKVI compliance support market.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
GBP 225,000
Buyer
Abertay UniversitySee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value[E14]
GBP 225,000
Published[E11]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
9 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Abertay University is undertaking a market engagement exercise to understand the capability and capacity available within the admissions credibility interviewing and UKVI compliance support market.[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: UKM71.[E7]
  • ConditionThe legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E10]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 102002-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Abertay University.

    Document 102002-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 80000000 (Education and training services).

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 75121000 (Administrative educational services).

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 79111000 (Legal advisory services).

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Find a Tender publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Abertay University is undertaking a market engagement exercise to understand the capability and capacity available within the admissions credibility interviewing and UKVI compliance support market.”

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Delivery location: UKM71.

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “GPA”

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/coveredBy, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Document 102002-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28T11:59:38Z”

    Document 102002-2026, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Find a Tender gives the tender status as planned.

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Admissions Credibility Interviewing and Compliance Service for High-Risk Regions".

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The stated value is GBP 225,000.

    “225000 GBP”

    Document 102002-2026, field /tender/value/amount, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.