Skip to content
OpenHorticultural servicessl

Ureditev zelenih površin v veržeju - ponovitev[E15]

Veržej, SloveniaOBČINA VERŽEJ[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Javno naročilo zajema ureditev javnih površin v Občini Veržej, in sicer hortikulturno ureditev ter izvedbo GOI del z urbano opremo. Predmet je podrobneje razviden iz vzorca pogodbe.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
OBČINA VERŽEJSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E6]
9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
48 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Javno naročilo zajema ureditev javnih površin v Občini Veržej, in sicer hortikulturno ureditev ter izvedbo GOI del z urbano opremo. Predmet je podrobneje razviden iz vzorca pogodbe.[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI031.[E8]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 3 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is SLV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748239-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 748239-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is OBČINA VERŽEJ.

    Document 748239-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 77300000.

    Document 748239-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 3 MONTH.

    Document 748239-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in SVN.

    Document 748239-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-09+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748239-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).

    “Javno naročilo zajema ureditev javnih površin v Občini Veržej, in sicer hortikulturno ureditev ter izvedbo GOI del z urbano opremo. Predmet je podrobneje razviden iz vzorca pogodbe.”

    Document 748239-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS SI031.

    Document 748239-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 748239-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748239-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in slv is "UREDITEV ZELENIH POVRŠIN V VERŽEJU - PONOVITEV".

    Document 748239-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748239-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748239-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 748239-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "Slovenia – Horticultural services – UREDITEV ZELENIH POVRŠIN V VERŽEJU - PONOVITEV".

    Document 748239-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.