Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen des Hochsauerlandkreises in den Jahren 2027 bis 2030[E15]
Arnsberg, GermanyHochsauerlandkreis[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen des Hochsauerlandkreises in den Jahren 2027 bis 2030
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 3 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 3 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- HochsauerlandkreisSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E4]
- 3 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 54 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen des Hochsauerlandkreises in den Jahren 2027 bis 2030[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEA57.[E6]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): geeignete Referenzen (Mit dem Angebot; Mittels Eigenerklärung): Zum Nachweis der technischen und beruflichen Leistungsfähigkeit werden geeignete Referenzen über bereits ausgeführte Aufträge verlangt.[E7]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
Updated · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Changed: source url (source document 744990-2026)
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 739457-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Hochsauerlandkreis.
Document 744990-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 30000000.
Document 744990-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in DEU.
Document 744990-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be received by 3 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-03+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”
Document 744990-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen des Hochsauerlandkreises in den Jahren 2027 bis 2030”
Document 744990-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: NUTS DEA57.
Document 744990-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Selection criterion (in deu): geeignete Referenzen (Mit dem Angebot; Mittels Eigenerklärung): Zum Nachweis der technischen und beruflichen Leistungsfähigkeit werden geeignete Referenzen über bereits ausgeführte Aufträge verlangt.
Document 744990-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 744990-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 744990-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 744990-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in deu is "Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen des Hochsauerlandkreises in den Jahren 2027 bis 2030".
Document 744990-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 744990-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 744990-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: info-release).
Document 744990-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Germany – Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages – Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen…".
“Germany – Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages – Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von IT-Hardware für die Berufskollegs und Förderschulen des Hochsauerlandkreises in den Jahren 2027 bis 2030”
Document 744990-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.