ENLJ-SOP-326/26 - Dobava materiala za izvajanje strojnih del na plinovodnem omrežju naročnika po sklopih[E22]
Ljubljana, SloveniaJAVNO PODJETJE ENERGETIKA LJUBLJANA d.o.o.[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Dobava materiala za izvajanje strojnih del na plinovodnem omrežju naročnika po naslednjih sklopih: 1. sklop: Zaporne armature: nadzemna vgradnja 2. sklop: Hišne plinske uvodnice 3. sklop: Zaporne armature in izolacijski elementi: podzemna vgradnja 4. sklop: Prehodni kosi jeklo/PE 5. sklop: Fazonski kosi za PVC cevi 6. sklop: Fazonski kosi za PVC cevi iz nerjavnega jekla 7.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 11 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 11 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- JAVNO PODJETJE ENERGETIKA LJUBLJANA d.o.o.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E13]
- 11 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E20]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E19]
- open
- Last checked
- 49 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Dobava materiala za izvajanje strojnih del na plinovodnem omrežju naročnika po naslednjih sklopih: 1. sklop: Zaporne armature: nadzemna vgradnja 2. sklop: Hišne plinske uvodnice 3. sklop: Zaporne armature in izolacijski elementi: podzemna vgradnja 4. sklop: Prehodni kosi jeklo/PE 5. sklop: Fazonski kosi za PVC cevi 6. sklop: Fazonski kosi za PVC cevi iz nerjavnega jekla 7. sklop: Fazonski kosi za PVC cevi - ogrlice 8. sklop: Fazonski kosi za baloniranje 9. sklop: Fazonski kosi za PE cevi 10. sklop: PE cevi 11. sklop: Omarice za glavno plinsko zaporno pipo 12. sklop: Pasivna izolacija jeklenih cevi in trakovi za označevanje plinovodov 13. sklop: Cestne kape 14. sklop: Tablice za označevanje armatur na plinovodih 15. sklop: Rezervni deli - SCHUCK 16. sklop: Rezervni deli - RMA 17. sklop: Rezervni deli - FRIATEC 18. sklop: Rezervni deli - GEORG FISCHER 19. sklop: Rezervni deli - PVC distančniki[E14]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI041.[E15]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E16]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E11]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is SLV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E18]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 741606-2026
Evidence
22 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 741606-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is JAVNO PODJETJE ENERGETIKA LJUBLJANA d.o.o..
Document 741606-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 44160000.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 44164310.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 44523300.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/21, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 44163000.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/28, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 44420000.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/30, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 44170000.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/31, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 44470000.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/32, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 44316400.
Document 741606-2026, field /classification-cpv/33, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 741606-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The buyer is in SVN.
Document 741606-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Tenders must be received by 11 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-11+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 741606-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).
“Dobava materiala za izvajanje strojnih del na plinovodnem omrežju naročnika po naslednjih sklopih: 1. sklop: Zaporne armature: nadzemna vgradnja 2. sklop: Hišne plinske uvodnice 3. sklop: Zaporne armature in izolacijski elementi: podzemna vgradnja 4. sklop: Prehodni kosi jeklo/P…”
Document 741606-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Place of performance: NUTS SI041.
Document 741606-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 741606-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 741606-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The procedure title in slv is "ENLJ-SOP-326/26 - Dobava materiala za izvajanje strojnih del na plinovodnem omrežju naročnika po sklopih".
Document 741606-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The procedure type is open.
Document 741606-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741606-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: info-release).
Document 741606-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The notice is titled "Slovenia – Pipeline, piping, pipes, casing, tubing and related items – ENLJ-SOP-326/26 - Dobava materiala za izvajanje strojnih del na plinovodnem omrežju naročnika po sklopih".
Document 741606-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.