Fourniture et livraison de pièces détachées pour PL, tracteurs et engins[E12]
Nancy, FranceConseil départemental Meurthe et Moselle[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Il s'agit d'un accord-cadre à bons de commande conclu à compter du 01/01/2027 jusqu'au 31/12/2027, sous réserve de notification du contrat à cette date, et tacitement reconductible 3 fois par périodes d'un an, dans la limite de 4 ans au total. A défaut, il sera conclu à compter de sa notification jusqu'au 31/12/27. Cet accord-cadre est composé de 3 lots faisant chacun l'objet d'une attribution séparée.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 15:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Conseil départemental Meurthe et MoselleSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E4]
- 30 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E11]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E10]
- open
- Last checked
- 40 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Il s'agit d'un accord-cadre à bons de commande conclu à compter du 01/01/2027 jusqu'au 31/12/2027, sous réserve de notification du contrat à cette date, et tacitement reconductible 3 fois par périodes d'un an, dans la limite de 4 ans au total. A défaut, il sera conclu à compter de sa notification jusqu'au 31/12/27. Cet accord-cadre est composé de 3 lots faisant chacun l'objet d'une attribution séparée. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires dans les limites suivantes : - Lot 01 - Fourniture et livraison de pièces d'origine pour poids lourds de marque Renault: 100 000 euros HT maximum pour un an, soit 400 000 euros HT maximum pour la totalité du contrat. - Lot 02 - Fourniture et livraison de pièces d'usure et de pièces détachées pour matériels de fauchage et d'élagage de marque Noremat et SMA : 125 000 euros HT maximum pour un an, soit 500 000 euros HT maximum. - Lot 03 - Fourniture et livraison de pièces détachées pour tracteurs de marque Renault et élévateur de marque Faucheux et Mailleux : 100 000 euros HT maximum pour un an, soit 400 000 euros HT maximum pour la totalité du contrat. Conformément à l'article L 2112-2 du code de la commande publique, ce marché comporte une clause obligatoire d'insertion[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 747440-2026
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Conseil départemental Meurthe et Moselle.
Document 747440-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 34300000.
Document 747440-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 747440-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-30+01:00 16:00:00+01:00”
Document 747440-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Il s'agit d'un accord-cadre à bons de commande conclu à compter du 01/01/2027 jusqu'au 31/12/2027, sous réserve de notification du contrat à cette date, et tacitement reconductible 3 fois par périodes d'un an, dans la limite de 4 ans au total. A défaut, il sera conclu à compter…”
Document 747440-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: NUTS FRF31.
Document 747440-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 747440-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 747440-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure title in fra is "Fourniture et livraison de pièces détachées pour PL, tracteurs et engins".
Document 747440-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure type is open.
Document 747440-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747440-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "France – Parts and accessories for vehicles and their engines – Fourniture et livraison de pièces détachées pour PL, tracteurs et engins".
Document 747440-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.