Skip to content
OpenBuilding construction workfr

Travaux de renovation energetique du college duguay trouin a saint malo[E15]

THORIGNE-FOUILLARD CEDEX, FranceSPL CONSTRUCTION PUBLIQUE D'ILLE-ET-VILAINE[E2]

In plain English

What they want
La consultation porte sur les travaux de rénovation du collège Duguay-Trouin à Saint-Malo. Le marché a pour objet la réalisation des prestations suivantes : • La mise en oeuvre de travaux de rénovation énergétique conséquents dans le cadre d'une démarche de performance énergétique et environnementale. • L'amélioration de l'image et la perception du collège dans son environnement par le traitement des façades ;
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+2. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
SPL CONSTRUCTION PUBLIQUE D'ILLE-ET-VILAINESee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E6]
26 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
48 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

La consultation porte sur les travaux de rénovation du collège Duguay-Trouin à Saint-Malo. Le marché a pour objet la réalisation des prestations suivantes : • La mise en oeuvre de travaux de rénovation énergétique conséquents dans le cadre d'une démarche de performance énergétique et environnementale. • L'amélioration de l'image et la perception du collège dans son environnement par le traitement des façades ; • L'amélioration du confort des élèves par la construction de sanitaires ; l'extension-réhabilitation du préau ; • Le traitement des espaces extérieurs qui regroupe le réaménagement de la cour, la déconstruction et le repositionnement d'un nouvel abri vélo. Les spécifications administratives et techniques sont détaillées au CCAP et au CCTP. Les travaux se dérouleront en milieu occupés. La SPL Construction Publique d'Ille-et-Vilaine agit au nom et pour le compte du Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine dans le cadre d'un mandat de maîtrise d'ouvrage en application de l'article L. 2422-5 du Code de la commande publique. En référence à l'article L. 2111-1 du code de la commande publique prenant en compte le développement durable et son volet social, le Département d'Ille et Vilaine met en oeuvre, à chaque fois que cela est possible, dans le cadre de ses marchés, un dispositif visant à favoriser l'emploi. Dans ce cadre, un nombre d'heures d'insertion par l'activité économique est prévu pour chaque lot à l'exception du lot 1. Chaque lot donnera lieu à la conclusion d'un marché conclu à prix global et forfaitaire révisable. La durée prévisionnelle des travaux est de 26 mois hors GP…[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRH03.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 26 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748421-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality, price.

    Document 748421-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is SPL CONSTRUCTION PUBLIQUE D'ILLE-ET-VILAINE.

    Document 748421-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.

    Document 748421-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 26 MONTH.

    Document 748421-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 748421-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC+02:00.

    “2026-11-26+02:00 16:00:00+02:00”

    Document 748421-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “La consultation porte sur les travaux de rénovation du collège Duguay-Trouin à Saint-Malo. Le marché a pour objet la réalisation des prestations suivantes : • La mise en oeuvre de travaux de rénovation énergétique conséquents dans le cadre d'une démarche de performance énergétiq…”

    Document 748421-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS FRH03.

    Document 748421-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748421-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748421-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in fra is "TRAVAUX DE RENOVATION ENERGETIQUE DU COLLEGE DUGUAY TROUIN A SAINT MALO".

    Document 748421-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748421-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748421-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 748421-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "France – Building construction work – TRAVAUX DE RENOVATION ENERGETIQUE DU COLLEGE DUGUAY TROUIN A SAINT MALO".

    Document 748421-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.