GMP Conakry Elec - 23/24 -Guinea[E16]
MIlton Keynes, United KingdomFCDO Services[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Electrical testing and remedial works in the office and two post hirings
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 14 Feb 2025, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 14 Feb 2025, 10:00 UTC.Published 15 Jan 2025.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- FCDO ServicesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 14 Feb 2025, 10:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 15 Jan 2025
- Procedure[E13]
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 50 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Electrical testing and remedial works in the office and two post hirings[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
- ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
- ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
- ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
- ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
- ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC
The deadline (2025-02-14T10:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is FCDO Services.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 71314100 (Electrical services).
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“England”
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 14 Feb 2025, 10:00 UTC.
“2025-02-14T10:00:00Z”
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Electrical testing and remedial works in the office and two post hirings”
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Channel Islands.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: United Kingdom.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: Rest of the World.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: Isle of Man.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: Europe.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice was published on 15 Jan 2025.
“2025-01-15T14:47:05Z”
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "GMP Conakry Elec - 23/24 -Guinea".
Document f155c980-6f08-4907-96d9-4a29ec00979e-817454, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.