Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementPublic administration

Expert by Experience (EbyE)[E13]

Exeter, United KingdomDevon Partnership NHS Trust[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Market engagement notice to commence tender exercise for Expert by Experience (EbyE) services
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
GBP 100,000
Buyer
Devon Partnership NHS TrustSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value[E14]
GBP 100,000
Published[E11]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
7 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Market engagement notice to commence tender exercise for Expert by Experience (EbyE) services[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: UKK4, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E7]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot LOT-0000 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot LOT-0000 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E9]
  • DetailLot LOT-0000 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2029, extendable to 31 Mar 2030.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E10]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. Updated · 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Changed: source url (source document 102212-2026)

  2. Updated · 28 Oct 2026, 15:20 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Changed: source url, notice type (source document 102193-2026)

  3. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 102139-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Devon Partnership NHS Trust.

    Document 102212-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 75122000 (Administrative healthcare services).

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Lot LOT-0000 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2029, extendable to 31 Mar 2030.

    “2027-04-01T00:00:00Z to 2029-03-31T23:59:59+01:00”

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.

    Document 102212-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Market engagement notice to commence tender exercise for Expert by Experience (EbyE) services”

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: UKK4, United Kingdom.

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer marks lot LOT-0000 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “sme: true”

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer marks lot LOT-0000 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.

    “vcse: true”

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.

    “planningUpdate”

    Document 102212-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28T15:33:55Z”

    Document 102212-2026, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Find a Tender gives the tender status as planning.

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Expert by Experience (EbyE)".

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The stated value is GBP 100,000 excluding VAT.

    “100000 GBP”

    Document 102212-2026, field /tender/value/amount, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:48 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.