Skip to content
OpenDevelopment financeNotice in French

Fourniture, installation et mise en service d’ordinateurs de bureau pour 62 centres numériques multiservices (nouvelle activité)[E10]

NigerCOORDINATION UNIT OF NIGER SMART VILLAGES PROJECT[E1]

Deadline[E3]
Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E7]
Request for BidsOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in French

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is French. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E8]
22 Oct 2026
Last checked
2 days ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in French.
Project: Niger: Smart Villages for rural growth and digital inclusion (P167543). REPUBLIQUE DU NIGER Ministère de la Communication et des Nouvelles Technologies de l'Information Agence Nationale pour la Société de l'Information (ANSI) Projet Villages Intelligents pour la Croissance Rurale et l'Inclusion Numérique (PVI) Cet Avis d'appel d'offres fait suite à l'Avis Général de Passation des Marchés paru dans le sahel du 22 Septembre 2026 . Le Gouvernement de la République du Niger a reçu un financement de la Banque Mondiale pour financer le Projet Villages Intelligents pour la Croissance Rurale et l'Inclusion Numérique, et à l'intention d'utiliser une partie de ce financement pour effectuer des paiements au titre du Marché de Le Projet Villages Intelligents pour la Croissance Rurale et l'Inclusion Numérique sollicite des offres fermées de la part de candidats éligibles et répondant aux qualifications requises pour la livraison des fournitures suivants : FOURNITURE, INSTALLATION ET MISE EN SERVICE D'ORDINATEURS DE BUREAU POUR 62 CENTRES NUMERIQUES MULTISERVICES. La soumission des offres par voie électronique ne sera pas autorisée. Les offres remises en retard ne seront pas acceptées. Les offres seront ouvertes en présence des représentants des soumissionnaires et des personnes présentes dans la salle de réunion du PVI La passation du Marché sera conduite par Appel d'offres National ouvert tel que défini dans le Code des Marchés publics à l'article 30 du CMP , et ouvert à tous les candidats éligibles. Les candidats intéressés peuvent obtenir des informations auprès du Projet…[E4]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Tender documents

The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.

COORDINATION UNIT OF NIGER SMART VILLAGES PROJECT

The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence10 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is COORDINATION UNIT OF NIGER SMART VILLAGES PROJECT.

    Document OP00476880, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Niger.

    “NE”

    Document OP00476880, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 24 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-24 09:00”

    Document OP00476880, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Niger: Smart Villages for rural growth and digital inclusion (P167543). REPUBLIQUE DU NIGER ------------- Ministère de la Communication et des Nouvelles Technologies de l'Information ________________________________ Agence Nationale pour la Société de l'Information (ANS…”

    Document OP00476880, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Document OP00476880, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Document OP00476880, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Document OP00476880, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476880, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476880, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Fourniture, installation et mise en service d’ordinateurs de bureau pour 62 centres numériques multiservices (nouvelle activité)".

    Document OP00476880, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document OP00476880