Registro de Preços para aquisição de Peças e Acessórios para carroceria do fabricante Marcopolo, modelos Torino e Viale Express – D, novos e originais, para serviços de manutenç…[E10]
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE RIO DE JANEIRO – MRJ-PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DO RIO DE JANEIRO[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Registro de Preços para aquisição de Peças e Acessórios para carroceria do fabricante Marcopolo, modelos Torino e Viale Express – D, novos e originais, para serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva da Frota de Articulados Operados pela Companhia Municipal de Transportes Coletivos – CMTC - (MOBIRio), conforme descrito, caracterizado e especificado neste Termo de Referência.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- MUNICIPIO DE RIO DE JANEIRO – MRJ-PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DO RIO DE JANEIROSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Tender documents, read for you
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E11]
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase
- Last checked
- 8 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Registro de Preços para aquisição de Peças e Acessórios para carroceria do fabricante Marcopolo, modelos Torino e Viale Express – D, novos e originais, para serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva da Frota de Articulados Operados pela Companhia Municipal de Transportes Coletivos – CMTC - (MOBIRio), conforme descrito, caracterizado e especificado neste Termo de Referência. Prezados Licitantes, o COMPRASNET não possui às especificações conforme o exigido no Termo de Referência, desta maneira informamos que os senhores deverão levar em consideração as especificações constantes no EDITAL e/ou TERMO DE REFERÊNCIA, (anexo I) e (anexo II) para formalizarem suas propostas.[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE RIO DE JANEIRO – MRJ-PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DO RIO DE JANEIRO.
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 GMT-3.
“2026-11-05T10:00:00”
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Registro de Preços para aquisição de Peças e Acessórios para carroceria do fabricante Marcopolo, modelos Torino e Viale Express – D, novos e originais, para serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva da Frota de Articulados Operados pela Companhia Municipal de Transportes Col…”
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase.
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /srp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26T16:09:54”
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Registro de Preços para aquisição de Peças e Acessórios para carroceria do fabricante Marcopolo, modelos Torino e Viale Express – D, novos e originais, para serviços de manutenç…".
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.
“0 BRL”
Document 42498733000148-1-002148/2026@2026-10-26T16:11:13, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.