Skip to content
OpenResearch and experimental development servicesde

Fortführung des Monitorings zur Umsetzung der Pflegeausbildungen gemäß § 60 Abs. 6 PflAPrV bis 2031[E15]

Bonn, GermanyBundesinstitut für Berufsbildung (BIBB)[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Ziel des vorliegenden Projekts ist die Fortführung des gesetzlich vorgesehenen Monitorings zur beruflichen und hochschulischen Pflegeausbildung (gemäß § 60 Abs. 6 Pflegeberufe-Ausbildungs- und - Prüfungsverordnung - PflAPrV).
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 1 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Bundesinstitut für Berufsbildung (BIBB)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E6]
1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E13]
open
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Ziel des vorliegenden Projekts ist die Fortführung des gesetzlich vorgesehenen Monitorings zur beruflichen und hochschulischen Pflegeausbildung (gemäß § 60 Abs. 6 Pflegeberufe-Ausbildungs- und - Prüfungsverordnung - PflAPrV).[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEA22.[E8]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Der AN weist fundierte theoretische und praktische Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der Anwendung quantitativer Methoden der Sozialforschung, insbesondere im Umgang mit Paneldatensätzen und Panelanalysen auf. Zudem verfügt er sowohl über ausg…[E9]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E10]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 743008-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 743008-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Bundesinstitut für Berufsbildung (BIBB).

    Document 743008-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 73100000.

    Document 743008-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 48 MONTH.

    Document 743008-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 743008-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-01+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 743008-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Ziel des vorliegenden Projekts ist die Fortführung des gesetzlich vorgesehenen Monitorings zur beruflichen und hochschulischen Pflegeausbildung (gemäß § 60 Abs. 6 Pflegeberufe-Ausbildungs- und - Prüfungsverordnung - PflAPrV).”

    Document 743008-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS DEA22.

    Document 743008-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Selection criterion (in deu): Der AN weist fundierte theoretische und praktische Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der Anwendung quantitativer Methoden der Sozialforschung, insbesondere im Umgang mit Paneldatensätzen und Panelanalysen auf. Zudem verfügt er sowohl über ausg…

    “Der AN weist fundierte theoretische und praktische Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der Anwendung quantitativer Methoden der Sozialforschung, insbesondere im Umgang mit Paneldatensätzen und Panelanalysen auf. Zudem verfügt er sowohl über ausgewiesene sozialwissenschaftliche Experti…”

    Document 743008-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 743008-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 743008-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure title in deu is "Fortführung des Monitorings zur Umsetzung der Pflegeausbildungen gemäß § 60 Abs. 6 PflAPrV bis 2031".

    Document 743008-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 743008-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 743008-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "Germany – Research and experimental development services – Fortführung des Monitorings zur Umsetzung der Pflegeausbildungen gemäß § 60 Abs. 6 PflAPrV bis 2031".

    Document 743008-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.