Skip to content
OpenRecreation and culturept

Credenciamento de pessoas físicas, para prestação de serviços de desenvolvimento cultural.[E9]

Telêmaco Borba, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE TELEMACO BORBA – PREFEITURA MUNUNICIPAL DE TELEMARCO BORBA-PR[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Prezados fornecedores, o código utilizado pelo catálogo de materiais/serviços do Siasgnet é gerado pelo sistema, portanto cumpre-se o exigido em edital, quanto as especificações de cada lote ou item.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 25 Aug 2027, 16:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 25 Aug 2027, 19:00 UTC.
Published 25 Aug 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
25 Aug 2027, 16:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not stated
Published[E7]
25 Aug 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
9 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Prezados fornecedores, o código utilizado pelo catálogo de materiais/serviços do Siasgnet é gerado pelo sistema, portanto cumpre-se o exigido em edital, quanto as especificações de cada lote ou item.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE TELEMACO BORBA – PREFEITURA MUNUNICIPAL DE TELEMARCO BORBA-PR.

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 25 Aug 2027, 16:00 GMT-3.

    “2027-08-25T16:00:00”

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Prezados fornecedores, o código utilizado pelo catálogo de materiais/serviços do Siasgnet é gerado pelo sistema, portanto cumpre-se o exigido em edital, quanto as especificações de cada lote ou item.”

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 25 Aug 2026.

    “2026-08-25T11:03:30”

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Credenciamento de pessoas físicas, para prestação de serviços de desenvolvimento cultural.".

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 76170240000104-1-000004/2027@2026-08-25T11:03:32, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.