Skip to content
OpenRepair and maintenancept

Registro de preços para contratação de serviços de manutenção predial preventiva e corretiva, sob demanda, a serem realizados nos imóveis e espaços públicos do município de graç…[E9]

Graça, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE GRACA – Secretaria de Obras, Transportes e Serviços Públicos[E1]

In plain English

What they want
REGISTRO DE PREÇOS PARA CONTRATAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREDIAL PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA, SOB DEMANDA, A SEREM REALIZADOS NOS IMÓVEIS E ESPAÇOS PÚBLICOS DO MUNICÍPIO DE GRAÇA/CE, INCLUINDO O FORNECIMENTO DE MATERIAIS E MÃO DE OBRA, COM APLICAÇÃO DE PERCENTUAL DE DESCONTO SOBRE OS ITENS CONSTANTES NA TABELA UNIFICADA SEINFRA 028.1
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 11 Jun 2027, 16:30 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 11 Jun 2027, 19:30 UTC.
Published 11 Jun 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
11 Jun 2027, 16:30 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not stated
Published[E7]
11 Jun 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
10 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

REGISTRO DE PREÇOS PARA CONTRATAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREDIAL PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA, SOB DEMANDA, A SEREM REALIZADOS NOS IMÓVEIS E ESPAÇOS PÚBLICOS DO MUNICÍPIO DE GRAÇA/CE, INCLUINDO O FORNECIMENTO DE MATERIAIS E MÃO DE OBRA, COM APLICAÇÃO DE PERCENTUAL DE DESCONTO SOBRE OS ITENS CONSTANTES NA TABELA UNIFICADA SEINFRA 028.1[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, II.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE GRACA – Secretaria de Obras, Transportes e Serviços Públicos.

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 11 Jun 2027, 16:30 GMT-3.

    “2027-06-11T16:30:00”

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “REGISTRO DE PREÇOS PARA CONTRATAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREDIAL PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA, SOB DEMANDA, A SEREM REALIZADOS NOS IMÓVEIS E ESPAÇOS PÚBLICOS DO MUNICÍPIO DE GRAÇA/CE, INCLUINDO O FORNECIMENTO DE MATERIAIS E MÃO DE OBRA, COM APLICAÇÃO DE PERCENTUAL DE DESCONTO SOB…”

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, II.

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Pré-qualificação published on PNCP.

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 11 Jun 2026.

    “2026-06-11T16:32:40”

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "REGISTRO DE PREÇOS PARA CONTRATAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREDIAL PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA, SOB DEMANDA, A SEREM REALIZADOS NOS IMÓVEIS E ESPAÇOS PÚBLICOS DO MUNICÍPIO DE GRAÇ…".

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 23467889000117-1-000001/2027@2026-07-15T14:48:21, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.