Skip to content
OpenDevelopment financefr

Acquisition matériel laboratoire du CIT en 3 Lots: Lot 1: achat Equipement du laboratoire du CIT et Lot 2: acquisition du matériel de Laboratoire de l'UMA[E10]

CameroonMISSION D'ETUDES POUR L'AMENAGEMENT ET LE DEVELOPPEMENT DE LA REGION DU NORD[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Project: Valorization of Investments in the Valley of the Benue (P166072). Avis d'Appel d'Offres National Ouvert N 008/AONO/MINEPAT/MEADEN/VIVA BENOUE/UGP/CSPM/RAF/SPM/2026 DU 22/10/2026 ACQUISITION MATERIEL LABORATOIRE EN DEUX LOTS : LOT 1 : ACHAT EQUIPEMENT DU LABORATOIRE DU CIT ET LOT 2: ACQUISITION DU MATERIEL DE LABORATOIRE DE L'UMA Pays : Cameroun Intitulé du Marché : Acquisition matériel laboratoire en deux…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.
Published 22 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E8]
22 Oct 2026
Procedure[E7]
The procurement method is Request for Bids
Last checked
17 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Project: Valorization of Investments in the Valley of the Benue (P166072). Avis d'Appel d'Offres National Ouvert N 008/AONO/MINEPAT/MEADEN/VIVA BENOUE/UGP/CSPM/RAF/SPM/2026 DU 22/10/2026 ACQUISITION MATERIEL LABORATOIRE EN DEUX LOTS : LOT 1 : ACHAT EQUIPEMENT DU LABORATOIRE DU CIT ET LOT 2: ACQUISITION DU MATERIEL DE LABORATOIRE DE L'UMA Pays : Cameroun Intitulé du Marché : Acquisition matériel laboratoire en deux Lots : Lot 1 : Achat Equipement du laboratoire du CIT ET Lot 2: acquisition du matériel de Laboratoire de l'UMA Nom du Projet : Projet d'Aménagement et de Valorisation des Investissements de la Vallée de la Bénoué (VIVA-BENOUE) Identification du projet : Projet : N P 166072 Financement : Crédit IDA : N 6770 - CM Référence DAO No : CM-MEADEN-495480-GO-RFB, selon le Plan de Passation des Marchés Le Gouvernement de la République du Cameroun a reçu un Crédit de l'Association Internationale pour Développement (IDA) pour financer le Projet d'Aménagement et de Valorisation des Investissements de la Vallée de la Bénoué (VIVA-BENOUE) dans la Région du Nord, et a l'intention d'utiliser une partie de ce Crédit pour effectuer des paiements au titre du Marché relatif à : Lot 1 : Achat Equipement du laboratoire du CIT ET Lot 2 : acquisition du matériel de Laboratoire de l'UMA Le Projet d'Aménagement et de Valorisation des Investissements de la Vallée de la Bénoué sollicite des offres fermées de la part de soumissionnaires éligibles et répondant aux qualifications requises pour l'acquisition desdits équipements en (02) lots . NB : Un soumissionnaire peut être attribuaire de plus…[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FR. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document OP00476866

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MISSION D'ETUDES POUR L'AMENAGEMENT ET LE DEVELOPPEMENT DE LA REGION DU NORD.

    Document OP00476866, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Cameroon.

    “CM”

    Document OP00476866, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 19 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-19 10:00”

    Document OP00476866, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Valorization of Investments in the Valley of the Benue (P166072). Avis d'Appel d'Offres National Ouvert N 008/AONO/MINEPAT/MEADEN/VIVA BENOUE/UGP/CSPM/RAF/SPM/2026 DU 22/10/2026 ACQUISITION MATERIEL LABORATOIRE EN DEUX LOTS : LOT 1 : ACHAT EQUIPEMENT DU LABORATOIRE DU C…”

    Document OP00476866, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Document OP00476866, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Document OP00476866, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Document OP00476866, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476866, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476866, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Acquisition matériel laboratoire du CIT en 3 Lots: Lot 1: achat Equipement du laboratoire du CIT et Lot 2: acquisition du matériel de Laboratoire de l'UMA".

    Document OP00476866, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.