AP-194925-3 Reagentai ir papildomos priemonės C-reaktyvaus baltymo (CRB) tyrimams atlikti su įrangos įsigijimu panaudos būdu (Atviras tarptautinis pirkimas)[E16]
Vilnius, LithuaniaVšĮ Vilniaus pirkimų agentūra[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Perkančioji organizacija numato įsigyti reagentus ir papildomas priemones C-reaktyvaus baltymo (CRB) tyrimų atlikimui bei įrangą panaudos būdu.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.Published 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- VšĮ Vilniaus pirkimų agentūraSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E8]
- 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E15]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E14]
- open
- Last checked
- 8 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Perkančioji organizacija numato įsigyti reagentus ir papildomas priemones C-reaktyvaus baltymo (CRB) tyrimų atlikimui bei įrangą panaudos būdu.[E9]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LT011.[E10]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]
- DetailThe contract duration is 63 MONTH.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is LIT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 749522-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is VšĮ Vilniaus pirkimų agentūra.
Document 749522-2026, field /buyer-name/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 30236000.
Document 749522-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 48900000.
Document 749522-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 31154000.
Document 749522-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 33696500.
Document 749522-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The contract duration is 63 MONTH.
Document 749522-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer is in LTU.
Document 749522-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2.
“2026-11-30+02:00 10:00:00+02:00”
Document 749522-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer describes the requirement (in lit).
“Perkančioji organizacija numato įsigyti reagentus ir papildomas priemones C-reaktyvaus baltymo (CRB) tyrimų atlikimui bei įrangą panaudos būdu.”
Document 749522-2026, field /description-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: NUTS LT011.
Document 749522-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 749522-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 749522-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure title in lit is "AP-194925-3 Reagentai ir papildomos priemonės C-reaktyvaus baltymo (CRB) tyrimams atlikti su įrangos įsigijimu panaudos būdu (Atviras tarptautinis pirkimas)".
Document 749522-2026, field /title-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procedure type is open.
Document 749522-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 749522-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "Lithuania – Laboratory reagents – AP-194925-3 Reagentai ir papildomos priemonės C-reaktyvaus baltymo (CRB) tyrimams atlikti su įrangos įsigijimu panaudos būdu (Atviras tarptautinis pirkimas)".
Document 749522-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.