Mise en place d’un système d’informations (SI) pour le Service du Logement et de son Financement (SLF)[E14]
PARIS, FranceVILLE de PARIS - DFA - SDA[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Mise en place d’un système d’informations (SI) pour le Service du Logement et de son Financement (SLF)
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 17 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 17 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- VILLE de PARIS - DFA - SDASee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E5]
- 17 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 58 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Mise en place d’un système d’informations (SI) pour le Service du Logement et de son Financement (SLF)[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FR101.[E7]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
- DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 741327-2026
Evidence
14 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is VILLE de PARIS - DFA - SDA.
Document 741327-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 72212000.
Document 741327-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 48 MONTH.
Document 741327-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 741327-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 17 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-11-17+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”
Document 741327-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Mise en place d’un système d’informations (SI) pour le Service du Logement et de son Financement (SLF)”
Document 741327-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS FR101.
Document 741327-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 741327-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 741327-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 741327-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in fra is "Mise en place d’un système d’informations (SI) pour le Service du Logement et de son Financement (SLF)".
Document 741327-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 741327-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741327-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "France – Programming services of application software – Mise en place d’un système d’informations (SI) pour le Service du Logement et de son Financement (SLF)".
Document 741327-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.