Skip to content
OpenConstruction worklv

Publiskās-privātās partnerības līgums par īres mājokļu Latvijas speciālistiem projektēšanu, būvdarbiem, finansēšanu, pārvaldīšanu, administrēšanu un atpakaļnodošanu[E18]

Rīga, LatviaValsts akciju sabiedrība "Valsts nekustamie īpašumi"[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Publiskās-privātās partnerības līgums par īres mājokļu Latvijas speciālistiem projektēšanu, būvdarbiem, finansēšanu, pārvaldīšanu, administrēšanu un atpakaļnodošanu
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 4 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+2. UTC: 4 Dec 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Valsts akciju sabiedrība "Valsts nekustamie īpašumi"See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E9]
4 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E16]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
neg-w-call
Last checked
48 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Publiskās-privātās partnerības līgums par īres mājokļu Latvijas speciālistiem projektēšanu, būvdarbiem, finansēšanu, pārvaldīšanu, administrēšanu un atpakaļnodošanu[E10]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LVZZZ.[E11]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E12]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 324 MONTH.[E7]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is LAV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 741819-2026

Evidence

18 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Valsts akciju sabiedrība "Valsts nekustamie īpašumi".

    Document 741819-2026, field /buyer-name/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 66000000.

    Document 741819-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.

    Document 741819-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 71000000.

    Document 741819-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 71248000.

    Document 741819-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 70330000.

    Document 741819-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The contract duration is 324 MONTH.

    Document 741819-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer is in LVA.

    Document 741819-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Requests to participate must be received by 4 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+02:00.

    “2026-12-04+02:00 10:00:00+02:00”

    Document 741819-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer describes the requirement (in lav).

    “Publiskās-privātās partnerības līgums par īres mājokļu Latvijas speciālistiem projektēšanu, būvdarbiem, finansēšanu, pārvaldīšanu, administrēšanu un atpakaļnodošanu”

    Document 741819-2026, field /description-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Place of performance: NUTS LVZZZ.

    Document 741819-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 741819-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 741819-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in lav is "Publiskās-privātās partnerības līgums par īres mājokļu Latvijas speciālistiem projektēšanu, būvdarbiem, finansēšanu, pārvaldīšanu, administrēšanu un atpakaļnodošanu".

    Document 741819-2026, field /title-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 741819-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741819-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 741819-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is titled "Latvia – Construction work – Publiskās-privātās partnerības līgums par īres mājokļu Latvijas speciālistiem projektēšanu, būvdarbiem, finansēšanu, pārvaldīšanu, administrēšanu un atpakaļnodošanu".

    Document 741819-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.