NP50827 Hygiene Paper Products and Associated Dispenser Systems[E19]
Edinburgh, United KingdomThe Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Commencement of a new procurement process for the supply of hygiene paper products and associated dispenser systems. The procurement will include, but is not limited to: Toilet tissue Paper hand towels Couch rolls Associated dispenser systems Installation and implementation services Maintenance and support services PSD Scotland intends to establish a national sole-supplier contract for NHS Scotland organisations.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 24 Sept 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Public Contracts Scotland (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E17]
- 24 Sept 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 12 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Commencement of a new procurement process for the supply of hygiene paper products and associated dispenser systems. The procurement will include, but is not limited to: Toilet tissue Paper hand towels Couch rolls Associated dispenser systems Installation and implementation services Maintenance and support services PSD Scotland intends to establish a national sole-supplier contract for NHS Scotland organisations. The procurement is expected to include the replacement and implementation of a new dispenser estate across NHS Scotland Health Boards and Special Health Boards.[E12]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM.[E13]
- ConditionThe legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.[E14]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E15]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E16]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document rls-4-SEP565246
Evidence
19 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland).
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 42968300.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/7/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 42968200.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/6/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 44411000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/8/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 33760000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 33761000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 33763000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/2/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 33770000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/3/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 33771000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/4/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 33772000.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/5/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Public Contracts Scotland publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βCommencement of a new procurement process for the supply of hygiene paper products and associated dispenser systems. The procurement will include, but is not limited to: Toilet tissue Paper hand towels Couch rolls Associated dispenser systems Installation and implementation servβ¦β
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Delivery location: UKM.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
βGPAβ
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/coveredBy, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice was published on 24 Sep 2026.
β2026-09-24T00:00:00Zβ
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
Public Contracts Scotland gives the tender status as planned.
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is titled "NP50827 Hygiene Paper Products and Associated Dispenser Systems".
Document rls-4-SEP565246, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Public Contracts Scotland, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.