令和8年度 脱炭素成長型経済構造移行推進対策費補助金(自律型資源 循環システム強靱化促進事業)(事前着手届出)【二次公募】[E11]
Japan脱炭素成長型経済構造移行推進対策費補助金(自律型資源循環システム強靱化促進事業)[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- R8資源循環事業 目的: 新たな事業を行いたい / 研究開発・実証事業を行いたい / 設備整備・IT導入をしたい / エコ・SDGs活動支援がほしい 対象: 従業員数の制約なし 補助率: 公募要領をご確認ください ■概要…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 6 Nov 2026, 15:00 Japan time (UTC+9). UTC: 6 Nov 2026, 06:00 UTC.Published 1 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- 脱炭素成長型経済構造移行推進対策費補助金(自律型資源循環システム強靱化促進事業)See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Japan jGrants (national subsidy portal, Digital Agency) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 6 Nov 2026, 15:00 Japan time (UTC+9)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 1 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
R8資源循環事業 目的: 新たな事業を行いたい / 研究開発・実証事業を行いたい / 設備整備・IT導入をしたい / エコ・SDGs活動支援がほしい 対象: 従業員数の制約なし 補助率: 公募要領をご確認ください ■概要 本来は、補助金交付決定通知後でないと、補助対象となる経費の発注(発注先への内示も発注行為とみなします)、支出等はできません。審査の結果、採択が決定されると、事務局から採択者に対し、「交付決定通知書」が発出されます。補助金の対象となる経費の発注・契約・支出行為は、交付決定通知後から可能となるのが原則です。ただし、本事業の必要性・緊急性に鑑み、以下の「受付期間」、「届出方法・提出先」に基づき事前着手届出を行い、「事前着手の受理の通知等」の通り事前着手受理通知を受けた場合、通知に記載の「事前着手開始日として認める日」(※)以降に発生した経費等についても補助対象経費として認める場合があります。なお、この場合でも補助金のルールに従った発注等の手続き(入札・3者見積など)が行われていないと補助対象経費となりませんのでご注意ください。詳しくは、公募要領「6. 間接補助事業の申請、実施における注意事項 」(P.18)を確認してください。 ※事前着手開始日として届け出た日付となります。届出日より前に実施した発注・契約・支出等に係る経費は補助対象となりませんので、ご注意ください。 ■受付期間 令和8年10月1日(木)~ 令和8年11月6日(金)15時まで ※上記期間にjGrantsで届出を実施・完了してください。 ■届出方法・提出先 届出される方は、上記期間に補助金申請システム「jGrants」の事前着手届出画面上から必要項目を直接入力し、届出してください。 (注1)受付期間以降の届出は受け付けられません。 ■事前着手の受理の通知等 事前着手は、事務局が当該届出の内容から交付決定前に着手する緊急性・必要性があると判断した場合、受理を行います。事前着手の受理後、事務局から結果を速やかに通知します。 事前着手が受理された場合でも、本補助金の交付を受けるための採択審査の結果、採択されなかった場合は、本補助金の交付を受けることはできませんので、ご注意ください。また、事前着手受理通知に記載の「事前着手の開始日として認める日」より前に実施した発注(発注先への内示も発注行為とみなします)、購入、契約等に係る経費は補助対象外となりますので、ご注意ください。 事前着手届出が受理されなかった場合、交付決定日よりも前に発注、購入、契約等を実施したものの経費は補助対象外となりますので、ご注意ください。 ■事前相談・問い合わせ先 メール:[email removed] TEL:03-6264-8381 (受付時間) [月~金] 9:00~17:00(12:00~13:00を除く) (祝祭日・12月29日~1月3日を除く) ■参照URL https://www.teitanso.or.jp/r8skgshigen/[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 8 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
- RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E7]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is JA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is 脱炭素成長型経済構造移行推進対策費補助金(自律型資源循環システム強靱化促進事業).
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /institution_name, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The subsidy is listed on Japan's national subsidy portal.
“JP”
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /target_area_search, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Applications close on 6 Nov 2026, 15:00 Japan time (UTC+9).
“2026-11-06T06:00Z”
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /acceptance_end_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“■概要 本来は、補助金交付決定通知後でないと、補助対象となる経費の発注(発注先への内示も発注行為とみなします)、支出等はできません。審査の結果、採択が決定されると、事務局から採択者に対し、「交付決定通知書」が発出されます。補助金の対象となる経費の発注・契約・支出行為は、交付決定通知後から可能となるのが原則です。ただし、本事業の必要性・緊急性に鑑み、以下の「受付期間」、「届出方法・提出先」に基づき事前着手届出を行い、「事前着手の受理の通知等」の通り事前着手受理通知を受けた場合、通知に記載の「事前着手開始日として認める日」(※)以降に発生した経費等について…”
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /detail, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Company size: 従業員数の制約なし.
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /target_number_of_employees, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Purpose: 新たな事業を行いたい / 研究開発・実証事業を行いたい / 設備整備・IT導入をしたい / エコ・SDGs活動支援がほしい.
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /use_purpose, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Applications are open.
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /acceptance_start_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 1 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-01T06:00Z”
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /acceptance_start_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
the application dates in jGrants gives the status as open.
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /acceptance_end_datetime, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Subsidy rate: 公募要領をご確認ください.
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /subsidy_rate, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "令和8年度 脱炭素成長型経済構造移行推進対策費補助金(自律型資源 循環システム強靱化促進事業)(事前着手届出)【二次公募】".
Document a0WfQ000003N8hVUAS:2026-11-06T06:00Z:-, field /title, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:00 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
出典: Jグランツ (jGrants), デジタル庁. SLETOR shortened and reformatted the text. Check the official page before you apply. Data licence: jGrants open API terms (source credit required) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.