Dostawa oprogramowania i urządzeń IT. Dostawa UPS i agregatu Dostawa rozwiązań OT w ramach projektu „Cyberbezpieczny Wodociąg”[E24]
Świlcza, PolandGmina Świlcza[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawiera załącznik nr 2 do SWZ
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Oct 2026, 08:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Gmina ŚwilczaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E14]
- 30 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E22]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E21]
- open
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawiera załącznik nr 2 do SWZ[E15]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL823.[E16]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E17]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E18]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 70 DAY.[E12]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 741139-2026
Evidence
24 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 741139-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Gmina Świlcza.
Document 741139-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 64216120.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 35100000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 32420000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 48600000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 48810000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 48000000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 35120000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 72000000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 31122000.
Document 741139-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The contract duration is 70 DAY.
Document 741139-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The buyer is in POL.
Document 741139-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Tenders must be received by 30 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-10-30+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”
Document 741139-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawiera załącznik nr 2 do SWZ”
Document 741139-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Place of performance: NUTS PL823.
Document 741139-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 741139-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 741139-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 741139-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa oprogramowania i urządzeń IT. Dostawa UPS i agregatu Dostawa rozwiązań OT w ramach projektu „Cyberbezpieczny Wodociąg”".
Document 741139-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The procedure type is open.
Document 741139-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741139-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 741139-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is titled "Poland – Software package and information systems – Dostawa oprogramowania i urządzeń IT. Dostawa UPS i agregatu Dostawa rozwiązań OT w ramach projektu „Cyberbezpieczny Wodociąg”".
Document 741139-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.